MY DIARY POST 5/8/2021/ TRAVELLING TO MY VILLAGE FOR SOME FARM WORK.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210804-WA0000~3.jpg

Hello steemians welcome to my blog once again I'm very much excited blogging at this particular time of asking, as we all know diary post is basically how your preci day was spent and so many other things. If you have been foll me for a long time you will understand that I usually have a splen day all the time and yesterday wasn't an exception at all.

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woked up at about 5am, as I usually do working out every morning, buy yesterday was a little bit different because when I came out the cloud wasn't friendl at all it was raining some will tag it weather for two since I'm one I quick went back to my room to sleep again at least keep myself busy.

I quickly took my phone to finish up some of my homework in the Crypto academy, that is going on also I checked the price of steem, at about 6am I joined my family in the parlour/living room for our all important morning prayers, we did it and it was indeed vary fantastic, I prayed and commuted my daily activities into the hand of God.

After the prayers I went to my bathroom took my path, brushed my teeth, and I galvanized how my day is going to run, I know that I have to go to my community in assistance with some cassava processing that will eventi turn to garri, if you are living in Nigeria you will understand that the price of things expecially garri isn't friendly at all. One need to have it right intact in the house as it is our common food in this part of the world.

I quickly ironed my cloths, prepari to make the travel, I know I could encounter some traffi on my way to the village so I decided to have something right in my belle so I quickly made a custard and I wen our to NTA junc so I could purchase some Akara, I will join it with the custard for drinking view the snap-shot of the custard.

received_2790892141188194.jpeg

my breakfast

I drank the custard up to the extent that I was very much satisfied, the remaining one I called my little sister and she was able to finish up the remaining one, I weared my cloths and journey have officially kick-started, I boded a car from portharcout city straight down to my community althought it's not all that far shall the transportation fair is small just #400, going and coming.

I entered a vehicle it took me just 1 hour and 30 minutes and I got to my hometown, people around was very excited and I was very much welcomed well, I gave the children the stuffs I came back with they where very much excited, I also gave the most elderly people some bread. Everyone ate and was super excited.

Later they brought cassava from the farm and that is the main reason why I was here so quick I assisted in the pilling process, it has been long the last time I did that but never the less I did it fantastically please view some snap-shots here.

IMG-20210804-WA0001~2.jpg

IMG-20210804-WA0000~2.jpg

https://w3w.co/heavier.obtrusive.unwinds

After I was done assisting in the cassava pilling process, my junior sister did the washing and I went I side the house for resting purpose, I needed to go do some other things inside the community, some of my friends I needed to go visit then, I took my phone to check the latest transformation on steemit, I was very shocked that network is no where to be found, I was very sad.

But I still took a nap to my friend's place, we sat and discussed some issues he was telling me about some girls and all the rest, honestly that wasn't what I wanted to hear all that is in my mind is how to make some cool nice cash not girls or women honestly.

I stayed in his house for some couple of hours 2 hours to be precise and I planned for my next event that was going to the cyber cafe in the village there to print my junior WAEC result, at about 4pm I did that getting there I saw some other people doing some printing in there already.

IMG_20210727_111253_107~2.jpg

IMG_20210727_111311_276~2.jpg

https://w3w.co/airbase.parakeets.collage

My printing was successful, as I suceeded in photocopying all my vital documents Many thanks to electricity, there was steady light in the village so I paid less, the whole exercise took me about #500, Nigeria naira. I wasn't bordered about the cash I spent what I was concerned about was that I have achieved what I wanted.

At about 5pm, I started heading back home from the point where I did my photocopies to my house was a little bit far, but never mind I trecked down to the house, some people I knew was busy greeting me, even some people I don't even recognise, you need to see the popularity I started feeling as if I'm a super star.

Getting to the house I was already hungry, thankGod my little siblings have prepared my favourite Egusi soup what I did was to go took my bath balanced well, and I ate the food to my uptimost satisfaction, the meal was indeed very sweet, and I enjoyed it.

After eating I took my bath and went to the living room to take some rest, many thanks to all of you for reading through I really appreciate, this was how my day was officially spent, many thanks to all of you for reading through.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

cc;@steemAlive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @kingcent,

Thank you for writing in SteemAlive community.Your diary was properly detailed,I fell in love with it.

This part of the post caught my fancy

honestly that wasn't what I wanted to hear all that is in my mind is how to make some cool nice cash not girls or women honestly.

You are right,man need to hustle and make money biko😃.

Wow,you photocopied your documents?? .....that's great.I hope you didn't laminate them too???

I suggest that you use center headings while presenting your subheadings.It is recommended.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much bro,,, for the correction it has been updated

 3 years ago 

Thanks for effecting the correction.

Farming is a thing everyone should do even if it's at a subsistence level. Thank you for this beautiful diary @kingcent

 3 years ago 

Thanks for coming around.....I really appreciate

Wow.. a well detailed post..

Good one

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro for coming around

Hello @kingcent,

Your post was very interesting. You really had a very long day. Going to your home town and getting back is not an easy feat. I also appreciate the fact that you took something to give your community people, it was a very well thought gesture. I also like the fact that you were able to achieve your mission in your home town and got back immediately. Cheers. 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro I really appreciate

Well done..... You were able to achieve what you went for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48