You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 3/8/2021 and Tomorrow 4/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1ST LID REPORT

Location:Aba, Nigeria
Time:7:18 am
Date:3/8/2021

IMG_20210722_080359_159.jpg

Good morning ladies and gents in the house.Trust you are fine.I really had a good night rest,the cool weather made it more enjoyable.I woke up around 6:30 am and did the usual morning routine.I am preparing to visit the market to warm the food 😃.Later on,I will be going out to the Training center to complete a few task as usual.Once I am done with breakfast I am taking off.Breakfast today was jollof rice that I prepared last night.I tastes good.
I will update you with other activities of the day as the day unfolds.

Regards!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear @samuel20, it is a wonderful thing to know that you enjoyed your night. Please, do they warm food in the market?

Hope you will enjoy your work at the training center today.

Catch you later.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ngoenyi,

Please, do they warm food in the market?

It was a comic relief.

Thank you for responding to my report.Continue to make good contents in Steemit.

Good afternoon @samuel20 good to know you did enjoy your night. I didn't know you are a good cook, hopefully, someday, I will wat from your pot😋. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08