You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game|20-02-2021|A day with my Buddy, Mr Lucky: 100% Power Up.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @onos-steve,

You have made an impressive diary.It is lengthy enough.Thats a good example.

I hope Mary is in better health at the moment.I wish her a quick recovery.

To your friends mom.I am glad she is up and kicking.Slim grannies are always strong even at old age.

Birds are good creatures.I love the broiler.Maybe by Easter they might be ready for proper slaughtering.

Regards!
#onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Thanks for your concern @samuel20. Mary is better now and she's responding well to treatment. There'll be lots of chicken available for you were to come around at Easter. You'll always be welcome in my home. Thanks and have a fun-filled day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44