You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary game \\The unending season @paraclator26 01\11\2020 My very Diary game

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Thank you my good friend @paraclator26 for sharing your diary.

You had a beautiful day.The Christian meeting is always a good time to discuss the Bible with brothers and sisters.Keep it up.

I loved the picture arrangement.You are really doing well.Your reward time is coming sooner if you continue to post good contents like this.

It is good to enjoy life jaree.However, moderation is very important.You forgot to use the #betterlife tag??

Do have a great night sleep.

Best regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  

@samuel20 thanks for reading through my diary and for the wonderful suggestion.

I will definitely effect the change at once

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69