The Diary game \\The unending season @paraclator26 01\11\2020 My very Diary gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary its been two days since the last post. As you know its not been easy as light issues and other logistic issues kept making it difficult to update you daily.

My day started at about 5:50 am i immediately reached for the gate as it is my regular routine to ensure that the entrance gate is kept open once it is 6:00 am. I chained hurricane and return for morning worship, And then family worship followed we ended at about 7:05 am and everyone went rushing to bathe and prepare for congregation meeting that will be held at 9:00am.

After bathing i make tea and drank with ¼ jumbo sized of high taste bread. That bread can make me chop plenty oo... Smiles then i went to set my instrument for the days meeting our congregation meeting is now virtual through zoom and am thr zoom host for my congregation. So i set the system and then music interlude begins at 8:45

IMG_20201101_111937.jpg
photo of the The zoom meeting music interlude before meeting

The meeting proved to be very interesting because certain areas of the watchtower discussed was as if it was written just for my sake to help keep some people silent from asking me "When are you getting married" smiles feel free to read through the watchtower from http://www.jw.org. After the meeting i played fee more original songs and took some shots

IMG_20201101_112013.jpg
After meeting photo

Shortly after the meeting that ended at 11:50 am i decided to take a 1 hour nap, and then after nap i decided to repair the spare tire cover that hurricane ruined the other day, and then was fortunate i fixed it

IMG_20201101_143435.jpg
me sewing the tire cover
IMG_20201101_143400.jpg
closer look of my sewing machine and the leather am sewing

After sewing it i decided to celebrate my self for a job well done. Immediately i step foot
Off the gate i heard a gun shut at about 2:15pm, it was the secret cult boys, i gently returned to my room and my room and sleep for another 2 hours because a sick dog is better than a dead lion. After the sleep at about 4:50 i decided go to "body no be fire wood" you know naa 33 joint

IMG-20201101-WA0001.jpgIMG-20201101-WA0002.jpg
me my self and I sipping a bottle of 33 larger beer
After having my beer i decided to return home before these boys return from where they went to.
I have been on my bed since 6:30 i returned home and i have been online reading posts and commenting on many post from new steemalive members
Special thanks to my friend that decided to be anonymous

Special thanks to
#steemcurator03
#steemcurator02
@samuel20
@ladyroyal

I belong to #steemalive

Sort:  

Wow! What a day spent well! @paraclator26

Thanks dear @fluzzy am sure you had a great day too
Always remember to share your story daily
And keep earning in steemalive
Thanks for reading my post

 4 years ago 

Thank you my good friend @paraclator26 for sharing your diary.

You had a beautiful day.The Christian meeting is always a good time to discuss the Bible with brothers and sisters.Keep it up.

I loved the picture arrangement.You are really doing well.Your reward time is coming sooner if you continue to post good contents like this.

It is good to enjoy life jaree.However, moderation is very important.You forgot to use the #betterlife tag??

Do have a great night sleep.

Best regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

@samuel20 thanks for reading through my diary and for the wonderful suggestion.

I will definitely effect the change at once

 4 years ago 

I'm happy to be reading ur diary post
Day well spent 👍👍
Will be expecting more reports like this from u...
Moreover I learnt today not to be asking our single brothers and sisters y they are single... because it's a gift

Have a good night rest

👸👸

Smiles @ladyroyal you really followed the watchtower study but that doesn't mean i wont ask u oo
Thank you for reading my diary post

 4 years ago 

Hahahahahahahaha
Don't ask me oo

 4 years ago (edited)

You had a great day with the meeting, sewing and finally relaxing on couple of drinks. Wish I was there to join you.

Nive one.

#twopercent #nigeria

@iamlynxie Thanks man for reading through my diary.
I will definitely inform you the next time i plan going out

 4 years ago 

Ok bro I'll be waiting patiently.

Its alright bro @iamlynxie
Thanks for making out time to read through my post
Am trully grateful

 4 years ago 

You are welcome.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary @paraclator26. You really did great job. You deserve the celebration. Hope mine is waiting for me because is not too good to celebrate alone. Smiles. Enjoy
#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you very much @ngoenyi for making out time to go through my post am really honoured

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you @focus now for making time yo resd my post and for rewarding my post am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43