You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday and I: See my Sunday lifestyle (15/5/2022)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

We watched Uncle wowo, very funny man. After writing out words, he will spell them out in a funny way, after that, he will pronounce something different from he has written on the board

Your Sunday was an awesome onw @chichieze, ranging from the meetings down to the good time with your small children.

I so much enjoy watching Uncle wowo comedies. He's funny indeed

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Really?? So you know about him. Hahahaha, that's great

Who doesn't know him?
He's becoming popular in the media world

 2 years ago 

Woaooah, I never knew about him I just noticed him yesterday on Facebook and followed him on YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55