WILLINGNESS TO PARTICIPATE ON THE AUGUST SPUD4STEEM CONTESTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

iMarkup_20210730_120209.jpgImage Source

Hello everyone,
I'm very happy to express my appreciation for the #spud4steem organiser @kiwiscanfly and other beloved sponsors to this contest.

I have a great goal of building up my steem power because with high staked-weight power, my account @sammylinks will influences a lot of activities here for good.

I have been a great investor with a large stake kept safe by various saving accounts like @save2soar and @citycuratoraba organized by my beloved community @steemalive for long term investment plan.

For this August #spud4steem, I have already sp Of 1264 and liquid steem of 1722 for power up contest. The picture below show that

IMG-20210730-WA0001.jpg

My reason of engaging in these saving acts is solely to improve the steem ecosystems and enhance it's functionalities.

My respect to the sponsors:
@kiwiscanfly
@steem.history
@xpilar
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@alejos7ven
@adeljose
@randulakoralage
@mariana4ve
@boss75
@abuahmed
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@marito74

Written by:
@sammylinks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful keep on promoting sir

Thanks

We love power up

Sure

Excellent great work

Not long now and remember to do power up in your countries time zone on 1 August 🥔

I will... Thanks for reminding me Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77