3 days who's ready to #SPUD4STEEM?

in #spud4steem3 years ago

The month of July has whizzed by and we are now only 3 days away from our next #SPUD4STEEM which has the largest prize pool in history on offer.

image.png

🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔

We have had record 's broken in the past few months and lets hope August continues that trend!

Want to know the entry requirements? - here they are

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guidelines-rules
Please ensure you are following these guidelines

🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔

Here are our awesome #SPUD4STEEM Sponsors - Thank you

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@boss75
@marito74

🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔

Maybe you will be a August Winner and take away 1st place?

image.png

I wonder where our 5 winners will come from?

image.png

Lets Power up some STEEM on 1 August 2021

I am @kiwiscanfly

image.png
All graphics designed by @kiwiscanfly

Sort:  

Yo estoy lista, VAMOS A ENCENDER STEEM!!!!

Lets power up to the clouds:) im ready, today ive reached to 5k. im a dolphin now

Great work on becoming a 🐬

Double Dolphin next

Saludos amigo @kiwiscanfly

Otro mes de encendido, vamos en constante crecimiento.

Este mes romperemos récord de participación.

Let's goooo, steem on!!

LET'S GO! POWER UP #spud4steem

I have also saved out my steem for this event 🥰 I know I don't have too much but in this regard a single steem will also matters that's why from the day I joined Steemit i haven't withdraw a single steem as,i am just powering up my steem in to steempower and the process will continues untill firstly I'll reach to 5k ❣️
Thanks for inspiring us 😊
One day I'll also be amongst strong steemit fellows 😊

This time I don't want to miss it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48