You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: "Nightmare" What was the worst thing that ever happened to you? (60 Steem Prize)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

The worst nightmare ever that I had experienced was the betrayal of loved one. We planned our lives together for the whole two years. With much spending, calls and texts, only for her to left me at the mercy of comfortable words of my friends and family members. It really change my views on issues of emotional needs of someone, a mate because if one like that to me that can just turn it down when you are fully ready to take it to next step... Steemians, it is very painful and I don't even wish it for my enemies.. #twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It can really be very painful and unforgettable. But you still need to move because broken relationship is far better than broken marriage. Be careful next time in your choice, be prayerful about it too. @sammylinks
#twopercent #nigeria

I really learnt a significant lesson then... I pray , not to experience it again

Hola como estas, es muy triste eso que te paso y fuerte pero de estas experiencias uno aprende y la vida continua, eso nos causa dolor porque la traición es algo que nos marca pero como tu dices hay que dar otros pasos y fortalecernos.

Sabes es triste lo que te paso y se lo que sentistes porque me paso algo similar pero a veces cuando las cosas pasan es por algo es porque Dios no quiere a esa persona para nosotros porque no nos conviene.

Dios nos tiene algo mejor en la vida.

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41