POWER2SOAR CONTEST::::SEPTEMBER POWER UP EXERCISE:::::steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

iMarkup_20210831_231446.jpg

Hello everyone,
I'm very happy to show you all the evidence of my honest first-September POWER2SOAR CONTEST participation.

I feel very happy for this new steem power that have witnessed a significant increase from 3,139 to 3,916. This means that I have power up about 776 steems to achieve this feats.

The **SCREENSHOTED PICTURE OF MY WALLET SHOWING MY PREVIOUS STEEM POWER BEFORE POWER UP EXERCISE.

iMarkup_20210831_231046.jpg

HOW I DID IT PRACTICALLY
However, I want to show with pictures and steps how to undergo this power up exercise.

STEP ONE
LOG INTO YOUR WALLET

iMarkup_20210831_234853.jpg

STEP TWO
SELECT AND CLICK ON The POWER UP Pop down option of the LIQUID STEEM.

iMarkup_20210831_231158.jpg

STEP THREE
In the dialog box, indicate the amount of STEEM to be converted into STEEM POWER. In this case, 776 steem indicated and CLICK on POWER UP Button.

iMarkup_20210831_231313.jpg

STEP FOUR
AFTER CONFIRMATION, THE STEEM HAVE SUCCESSFULLY BE CONVERTED INTO STEEM POWER.

iMarkup_20210831_231446.jpg

THE PICTURE ABOVE SHOWS THE SCREENSHOT OF MY WALLET SHOWING THE NE
W FIGURE OF STEEM POWER

WHAT ARE MY FUTURE PLANS

Since I have make a part of my investment plans until I get over 20, 000 STEEM POWER. I will keep increasing my staked-weight by undergoing several power up contests like this. This plan will be helpful to me to get more steem power!

However, I will be often set some of my votable posts at 100% so that all my payout will be converted into STEEM POWER to increase my staked-weight.

I will continue to support some of power up contest like this HERE since the prizes and delegations will be helpful to the winners in order to grow their steem power and attract more to become participants!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfvaqLkdVtUCwigwZnwNfVN9Cr9Mhhdym41hqQaJwRgUSGq3Sv6LzdLJRRBVcdxre7rtQ6uZ98.png

CONCLUSION

Thanks to @steemalive, @focusnow @stephenkendal and @steemitblog for this special opportunities for contests like this. Which is very helpful to promote and improve steem ecosystem.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

NOTE THAT: THIS POST IS SET AT 100%

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ahhhhhh boss I hail thee ohhhhhh

Your steem and my steem no be mates at all🤣🤣🤣
I celebrate grace 🤣🤣

Your steem and my steem no be mates at all🤣🤣🤣

We all are still growing up. It's our time to build a huge staked-weight on our wallets.

 3 years ago 

Hmmm, why you come here nah, just leave this one for small pikins like us. I am challenged positively.

Let's build ourselves up together. Sorry that I participated but I really want to encourage this contest for greater good for all of us

 3 years ago 

I understand....sure we will build.

.sure we will build.

Very higher

 3 years ago 

My dear ohhhhh…. Loud the tempo ohhhh.
Him for just allow we pikins run this contest 🤣

 3 years ago 

Abi nah, thats on a lighter note though

 3 years ago 

Yes nah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42