You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) -should the first born child of a family be male or female by @innocent/10 payout to steemalive account

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Nice post bro. You started on time. To me I feel the first born child should be a boy 💪
Happy Sunday bro 🤝

Sort:  

Lolz 😁😁 really any well that is your wish you did well by going through my post thanks for engaging in my content

The firstborn child is also very important to the parents because they are the one that will be making the most memories of their lives.

 2 years ago (edited)

yeah you have said well first born are really supper cute and I love them so so much indeed parent has a long way to make his or her child responsible and also good friend you have totally done well and Noble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99