ProWriters Hub Week 6 : Should The Firstborn Child Of A Family Be Male Or Female?!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20220723_155927~2.jpg

Good day active steemians, I hope you all are having a nice day. Today am going to share my views concerning the first born child in a family, is impossible for a man to say he has children but he doesn't have any first born

Given the amount of things they are expected to do, do you think the position is meant for a male or female child?

I will confidently tell you that the male child is the best person to be the first born child of every family . Boys are very good and determined, they highly possess charisma and they are always ready to learn new things too, just me.

Is only a serious male child that will take full responsibility of the family when the father of the family is absent. We guys have alot of responsibilities, not just in the family but also in the school where you see the Male senior prefect being the fore front prefect, he's the overall head over the other prefects, the female senior prefect popularly as the SP girl is just there to assist the SP boy.
So for me the male child is the perfect person to the first born in every family.

Advantages of a male first child

🛑 They are always seen as perfect leaders in the society so they will take care of the family well, because of this.
🛑 The male child has the strength to help his parents whenever they need physical strength helping hand.
🛑 The male child can run errands for their parents at night while the female child can't for fear of getting raped.
🛑 The male child is capable of protecting his younger siblings better than the siblings child.
🛑. They boost the reputation of their parents. Most family get respected just because of their first child which has turned into a man

Disadvantages of a male first child

🛑 The male first born child easily gets angry with the father and always wants to live an independent live, this can make them run away.
🛑. The male first born child mostly disagree to contribute in the cooking of food activities in the home.
🛑. The male first born child easily harass the mother feeling he's big and now stronger than her.
🛑 They can't even take care of the family when the mother is absent.

Introduce your family first born to us

Hey steemians guess what! I @saintkelvin17 is the first born of his family . My full name is Obie Akpodiogaga Kelvin👌. Am from Delta State. I just finished secondary school this year by the grace of God. Am brilliant, determined, GENTLE, smart, cool, highly loyal and humble, am even honest and also strong
The only disadvantage I have to me oo, us that am not very good at maths and am always broke .I hardly buy data oo. Am always using operamini to login to steemit since this year April oo

What's so special about our family first child

That's me. Am always ready to learn new things, such as business and educational things. Am highly patient, "no money no money" but am still patient, I just pray I make huge amount of money in this platform, have not even earned anything yet but am still pushing to survive. Am dynamic, you can never predict my next action, I also pretend as if am a weak guy, my peers will be boasting they will win me in a fight but I will just look at the very weak ones boasting and laugh .
Lastly am a guy with a lot of dreams and plans. Do you know I have up to plan G in this life.

How does he or she help your family?

My dad is proud of me for being patient cause have never stolen money from anyone despite we are in a middle class. Have been guiding my younger ones both spiritually, physically and mostly mentally.
I assist my mum in the kitchen sometimes, have been busy since because have been writing external exams since May, I just finished last week Friday and have been active here

How should parents prepare firstborn children ahead of the responsibilities they will face in the family?

Parents should just give them massive parental guidance like teaching them morals of life, assisting them socially and academically, guiding then at all times and so on, because they are the first child and are expected to be the best child among the various children in a family.

Conclusion

Dear friends, just because am a male doesn't mean am supporting the male child as the best first born child, am just saying my view/mind. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

One I like in this post is your outspokenness. You are very frank here. You didn't hide your inner self. You can be dangerous if you choose but don't my dear. Better continue to restrain yourself. It is maturity. Thank God you know you the role of firstborn and is ready to do it. Girls, though mostly cool deaded are also equal to the task

Wow you did well, i love what you said parents should give their children massive Parental care. your content is very good continue to share a good quality content in this platform

Thanks bro 🤝

 2 years ago (edited)

yeah >The male first born child mostly disagree to contribute in the cooking of food activities in the home.
🛑. The male first born child easily harass the mother feeling he's big and now stronger than her. I totally agreed on what he said @innocent10 I hope you agreed to this

 2 years ago 

Yes,he really did well in writing this very educatve post,if the parents give their children a good parental care they will be the thing they want in future.

 2 years ago 

Writers address the problems of society and you have done just that in your post. The focus tends to be on stereotypes:

Males are aggressive. Males too dey carry wahala. Females are filled with fear. Females are always assisting.

What I admire is that you are a first born with a difference. You don't seem to possess the negative qualities of the first born males depicted in the post.

 2 years ago (edited)

yeah but no all male are aggressive I don't really love first born I prefer last born they are supper cute and troblesum and also eat a lot

 2 years ago 

Yesoooo,males are really aggressive and also troublesome,I don't know why they behave that way.

 2 years ago 

Smiles
Being the first child of the family whether male or female has responsibilities attached to it and trust me mehn it's not easy

Male or female, firstborns always try their best to live up to expectations

Yes dear you are right. Thanks for engaging

 2 years ago 

@precious123 I prefer male than female because from what he said male always take care of the family when there is no more father male are really better than female abeg

 2 years ago 

Actually, I'm not here to take sides but I know that both gender can always do well when it comes to shouldering their responsibilities

 2 years ago 

yeah but I still stand for the male no matter what makes are far better than female first born as you said also I totally agree on that to

 2 years ago 

Yes,it is your choice to say that the male child should be the first,but for me I will rather prefer the female.

Thank you for this nice contest.

Lol😂 thanks for engaging bro

 2 years ago 

You have made a nice contribution to the above subject. The male child certainly have so may advantages to being the firstborn, not taking anything away from the female firstborn child. I admire your courage and you steadfast spirit. As a first child, you have a lot on your shoulder, but God will help you win.

Note: There are too many emoji's on your post. It is not decent. Try not to use emojis in your post, its better when you are chatting.

CriteriaRating
Clubclub5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.1/2.5
Content Depth1.9/2.5
Total8/10

Ok sir i will remove some emojis. Thanks for your concern

As for me male or female child as a first born does not matters what I know is that each child that comes first being it male or female has it own gift and blessing to the family

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

My dear friend first of all congratulations because you are the first child of your family and the main thing is that your father is also proud on you this is the best thing good luck have a nice day #4Times7

 2 years ago 

Yes,he should be rejoicing because he is really loved by the family.

Nice post.

 2 years ago 

yeah and also he said that he is humble I love that so so much and also a s father is proud of him this is so so interesting and nice

Yeah i think this is the blessings if your father is proud on you and you are completing your father's wishes Thanks for compliment

 2 years ago 

They can't even take care of the family when the mother is absent.

do you think the don't take care of their family, male child do take care of the family but sometimes the misbehave when the get angry.

 2 years ago 

wow what a nice post you have done well friend and also I totally agree on what you said about the disavantages of male born The male first born child easily gets angry with the father and always wants to live an independent live, this can make them run away. 😩
🛑. The male first born child mostly disagree to contribute in the cooking of food activities in the home.😑
🛑. The male first born child easily harass the mother feeling he's big and now stronger than her. 🤦you have done wonderfully good keep moving we are watching

Yh, thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Yes,they sometimes harass the mother and I don't know why it is always that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46