You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 6 : Should The Firstborn Child Of A Family Be Male Or Female?!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Smiles
Being the first child of the family whether male or female has responsibilities attached to it and trust me mehn it's not easy

Male or female, firstborns always try their best to live up to expectations

Sort:  

Yes dear you are right. Thanks for engaging

 2 years ago 

@precious123 I prefer male than female because from what he said male always take care of the family when there is no more father male are really better than female abeg

 2 years ago 

Actually, I'm not here to take sides but I know that both gender can always do well when it comes to shouldering their responsibilities

 2 years ago 

yeah but I still stand for the male no matter what makes are far better than female first born as you said also I totally agree on that to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50