Advertisement on a particular bread.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

tmp-cam-7215619837618035499.jpg

Introduction

Life is tasty,and every body is tasting it,both the sweet and the bitter side of it. Good day my fellow steemians,am here again to share another information about a particular product in Nigeria known as "Hibba slice bread"
Hibba slice bread is a tasty slice bread in Nigeria,it is so tasty and soft,it is a slice bread which is eaten by many people in Portharcourt,I don't know of other citizens of this country living in other states, but am sure alot of persons in Rivers State loves and eats this particular bread. It is very nice to eat,I think most of you know this bread. My parents used to send my younger brother to buy another type of slice bread then,which is known as "Tasty slice bread" but they started losing the love they had for the bread just because the bread was no longer tasty as the name implies. I guess the manufacturers are no longer serious with there work, the bread used to be fresh and soft but now is dry. Those of you that know this particular tasty slice bread am talking about it don't know if you have noticed it is no longer tasty like it used to be before. This made my parents to stop buying/sending my younger to buy it again.
Currently is this "Hibba slice bread" we eat with butter/honey/egg/stew and many others,as breakfast almost everyday. I think this bread and the "Tasty slice bread" are rivals,funny right? Am sorry I don't have the picture of the "Tasty slice bread" Is just that we hardly buy it these days.
tmp-cam-6689338618146752344.jpg

Address

Eneka/Iguruta Road Behind Pipeline, Rumu-Esara Obio-Akpor LGA Portharcourt Rivers State.
Customer care line
08086693716
Conclusion

Am sure some of you must have eaten this particular slice bread before,even if you haven't eaten it before, am sure you must have seen it somewhere before. Trust me you will love it as soon as you taste it. Please pray for me dear steemians, am still writing my WAEC exams. I hope to see you all my next post in this noble community and also in this wonderful platform. I love you all, bye for now.
@jammyroberts
@ijelady
@steemalive
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @saintkelvin17,

Thank you for posting in Steemalive community.You have indeed done a great advert for Hibba slice bread.I will check it out one of these days.

I am reading this post with the highest possible reluctance because you never cared to split your writing into paragraphs thus making it uneasy for anyone to read it with ease.

CriteriaRating
ClubNone
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date05-06-22

Thank you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @sainkelvin17

The bread you advertisrd look soft and tasty as you said, in your post you made great effort in Writing it.
The challenge was that you did not apply markdown, it is also important to write in paragraphs so that it will be easy to read, go to your mentor to assist you to do that, i can see that you new in the system.
Keep publishing quality post in steemalive

Ok thank you ma. I promise to improve

Dear @saintkalvin17 you had an awesome post and i like that, I highly urge you to visit this links on markdowns to help you improve your posting,
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-4-mentor-by-cryptokannon-applying-markdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71