You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive presents:FullOfWords! - 6 day Writing Challenge: The General Hospital In My Local Government Area: by @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This is a serious waste. Imagine if this facility was up-to-date and working? It will even contribute to the development of the area too. Anyways I feel pity for this people and I hope that one day someone who come to their aid. I must say you did a good job entering and taking pictures. I would have been scared to do so myself.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My sister, I was terribly shocked as I got there and saw the condition of the place. It motivated me to snap and to write.

For many years I have not been there, so I was going there with a different expectations only to meet this ugly one, I was not happy about it at all,

Sincerely, it's not something to be happy about at all. I totally understand how you feel

 2 years ago 

Thanks my sis, that's the government of the day for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54