My Favourite 5 Photo's from my Phone Gallery- febuary to April 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello my steem lovers

How are we all doing, hope you are steeming on by getting involved in the ongoing steemit engagement challenge.

I love taking pictures of my self. Infact everyday i wake up, and dress up i take photo's of my self just that recently my phone memory is now full. So these days i only take photos of myself only on Sundays. When i get a better phone i will continue with my daily picture taking..
Today i would like to share with you my favourite 5 Photo from my phone Gallery from the month of febuary to the month of April

AddText_05-02-06.24.11.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

Photo 1

IMG_1525.JPG
What3words

Photo 1 is a picture of me. I took this picture in the month of febuary 2022. I had just arrived at our church venue on a Sunday morning for sunday service. When i arrived church, i got lots of complements on how i was looking good so i decided to take picture to see how i really looked. This is one of my favourite photo because that was the first time i wore that hair.


Photo 2

IMG_20220421_190228_3.jpg
What3words

Photo 2 is a picture i took last month which is April. I took the picture at justrite superstore bariga. When i went to get a generator for myself since i can no longer depend only on the power holding company for light.
This picture is one of my favourite pictures because it reminds me of the day i got my generator.


Photo 3

IMG_20220403_064752_4.jpg
What3words

Photo 3 is my beautiful self. Photo was taken in the month of march. I took the picture inside an event center. While i waited for the service to commence. I decided to take a picture. This is one of my favourite pictures because it was the first day i wore that top. It was given to me as a gift by my friend.


Photo 4

IMG_4488.JPG
What3words

Photo 4 is a picture of me and a friend name Chris. The photo was taken in the month of April. He loves taking pictures too and on this very day we decided to take pictures together. Its one my favourite because the picture looked like a pre-wedding photo.


Photo 5

IMG_6043.jpeg
What3words

Photo 5 is a picture me and my friends after service. The photo was taken in the month of march. We were so happy that we met again after been apart for a while. Its one of my favourite photo because it reminds me of the time spent with my friends.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed my favourite 5 photo's from my phone gallery?

Photoinformation
Photo 1was taken with techno spark 4
Photo 2was taken with techno spark 3
Photo 3was taken with techno spark 3
Photo 4was taken with techno spark 3
Photo 5was taken with infinix hot 10T

Thank you for reading..

Pls note that 100% payout of this post goes to @steemalive. All4one!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning my dear, how are you doing today....

It a good thing to take record of what happens each day...

I love taking pictures of my self. Infact everyday i wake up, and dress up i take photo's of my self just that recently my phone memory is now full.

This is exactly what my younger sister use to do all the time... Even when you check my phone you will see much of her pictures in my phone as if she is the owner of the phone..... 😂😂😂😂😂 But as long that it gives you joy, please continue ooooohh

Hahahah this is typical of ladies..

Yes oo it gives me Joy

 2 years ago 

Smiles 🤗🤗🤗..... Let the Joy continue.....

 2 years ago 

Beautiful pictures with beautiful smiles.

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Beautiful you @ruthjoe, thanks for sharing your photos.

Thank you ma..now am blushing

 2 years ago 

Thanks and keep doing what makes you happy, taking pictures.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for supporting the All4One project pls use #all4one in the first three tags.

Interestingly @ruthjoe the pictures look so beautiful.I am sure the phone has a great camera.That pre wedding pics with your friend looks awesome.It was like a picture made in heaven.

The 5th picture is good too.Three of you appeared gorgeous.The girl at the middle has got a lovely height.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo

Aww thank you sir, i have done as you said.

Thank you for your review

 2 years ago 

Beautiful photo from you @ruthjoe. I love all but I must say, I love that your beautiful top

Thank you so much ma..

I can send the top to you

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, please send me some



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

Subscribe and share your experiences with us

 2 years ago 

@ruthjoe my friend, am in love with this:

Its one my favourite because the picture looked like a pre-wedding photo.

The picture looks so unique, initially, before reading, i thought its your fiancé. Hahaha, the picture fine abeg.

Hahaha..thank you my dear

 2 years ago 

Looking good is a good business @ruthejeo, the 5 pictures are so beautiful, you really look good, please

Thank you so much for your nice words

You truly make out a very nice diary and your addicted selfie habits worth replicating . Nice memory there on your generator purchased date at Bariga . Just too good altogether .

Really, pictures are for remembrance, it helps us remember the good time we shared and the bad times we had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51