You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite 5 Photo's from my Phone Gallery- febuary to April 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good morning my dear, how are you doing today....

It a good thing to take record of what happens each day...

I love taking pictures of my self. Infact everyday i wake up, and dress up i take photo's of my self just that recently my phone memory is now full.

This is exactly what my younger sister use to do all the time... Even when you check my phone you will see much of her pictures in my phone as if she is the owner of the phone..... 😂😂😂😂😂 But as long that it gives you joy, please continue ooooohh

Sort:  

Hahahah this is typical of ladies..

Yes oo it gives me Joy

 2 years ago 

Smiles 🤗🤗🤗..... Let the Joy continue.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51