You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge season2 week 4 |Worst day V.Best day of your life

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Oh how did this even happen to your friend. An overdose of covid drugs? Wow what a sad day for him and his family. I hope he is getting better at the psychiatric home though. Everything will be normal again.

I learned that in difficult predicaments it's when we find out who our friends are. many people are friends with us when we don't need them but when we do, they are nowhere to be seen.

Yes most of our friends are there when everything is good for us but when it is time to help they ghost us. We should only pray that when the time comes for help our family will be strong by our sides.

Oh my God can you believe all my life I’ve only been to one wedding at the church 😂.

My house members always go for this kinds of things but I don’t know why I don’t like them. But looking at your lively seeding picture has made me fall inlove with the idea of going for weddings☺️

Sort:  

My friend is getting better each day that passes.

You have your own reasons why you dont like going for weddings but the problem comes when its your turn!
Be there for people in happiness and sadness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34