Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4) || The Worst day and the best day of my life - A true life story! By @ripon0630

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

image.png


Not every moment of our lives is pleasant. We can’t cut every day the same way. If you want to live life, you have to live with happiness and sorrow. We have happy days as well as sad days in our lives. Maybe many people cannot express their grief easily but every human being has many moments of grief in his life. But after the day of sorrow comes the day of happiness. That is why we have to be patient and handle the situation with courage.

By attending today's contest I will share with you the best days and the worst days of my life. First of all, thank you STEEMALIVE for giving us such a beautiful topic. I have had many good days and many good moments in my life. In addition to the good days, there are some miserable moments in my life that still haunt my mind when I remember them.

Most of the beautiful times of my life happen in 2014 and the worst times happen in 2014. So 2014 will be the most memorable year of my life. So let me share with you the happiest and saddest day of my life.



Best Day Of My Life


I Got Highest Grade In My Secondary School Exam:
The happiest day of my life is the day of my SSC exam results. Because everyone in my family was laughing together that day.That day I got A Plus Grade(Highest Grade) in the exam. The time was 2014. I was a regular student at my school. I always got praise from teachers through my good results. Because I was much more dedicated to my studies. The SSC exam is a very important chapter in the life of all of us. Because after this test the next step of our life begins. So by getting good results in this test, we can go a little further towards the goal of life.

I prepared well during the SSC exams. I still remember studying till late night . Throughout the day, I would rest for a while and then just study. I would wake up very early in the morning and sit down to read. Because I like to read in the morning because there is a very quiet environment and there is a lot of focus on reading.

When the day of results came, that day was much happier for me. Because I have achieved my expected results. I have achieved A Plus Grade in SSC exam. I was very scared when the results were given. Because the result of this test is much more important for my life. But I had faith that I would get good results because I gave the test well. When I finally got the result, I was overjoyed. Everyone in my family was very happy to hear about my results. I still remember my dad distributing sweets to random people on the day of my result. The day was the best and happiest day for me.


I Learned From The Day:

The most beautiful moment in human life is when all the members of a family smile and rejoice together. On the day of my test result, all the members of my family rejoiced together.



Worst Day Of My Life


I was injured in a road accident:*
In addition to the happy days, there are many sad days in my life. But the most miserable day in my life was the day of my road accident. The time was 2014. I had some free time after my exam. I wanted to spend that time doing something good without wasting time . So I enrolled in a computer coaching. I took regular classes and traveled along the highway because computer coaching was almost too far from our home.

One morning I got ready and left home for computer class on the highway. To cross the road, I stopped at a zebra crossing on the highway. As I crossed the road, I looked to the left and to the right to see if any vehicles were coming. When I saw that the road was clear now was the right time to cross the road then I started walking to cross the road. But a vehicle coming from the opposite direction pushed me. I fell to the ground as a result of the push.

My body hurts. The vehicle hit me very lightly but I fell very hard when I was falling to the ground. Falling to the ground caused injuries to some parts of my body. Some people take me to the doctor. The doctor bandaged the area of ​​my body that was injured. Then when I got home I saw tears in the eyes of everyone in my family. Everyone was shocked to hear that I was injured. I saw everyone in the family crying together again. So the day is the worst day for me.


I Learned From The Day:

The worst moment of human life is when all the members of a family cry and grieve together. On the day of my accident, all the members of my family cried together.


Thank (1).png

I would like to invite my friends @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi @zulhendra @taillah to take part in it. You can find the contest details right here: Announcement Of Contest By @steemalive

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Most of the beautiful times of my life happen in 2014 and the worst times happen in 2014. So 2014 will be the most memorable year of my life. So let me share with you the happiest and saddest day of my life.

I can see the 2014 was really memorable year in your life to have both your best and your worst memory.

I prepared well during the SSC exams. I still remember studying till late night

I'm so happy to see that you are the best in your exam. Hard work never fails it always pays all the time.

Well it's nice to see your country has zebra crossing. In my country we don't have anything like that. You need to be very calculative before crossing the road. I am very sorry to hear about your accident. If you are writing this post now it means you are fine. Good luck in the contest

thanks brother

now we have footover bridge in few distance ..

 2 years ago 

Having a good grade in school is indeed a good day, not just a day but for many years to come.

I am really sorry for the accident you had, sorry for the pain you went through.
I appreciate your participation.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10

Thanks brother

Oh no, thank God you have no fracture, the pain isa severe pAin, my sister als once had an accident, i remember i carried her everywhere she goes. And truly I can attest to the fact that hard work pays

A comment on my publications will be appreciated

I was not seriously injured but there were scars on the affected areas.
Doctor said these scars will last for lifetime.

Oh, gratitude to God that you are healed

I like the lesson learn from your best day. When you smile with your people, you have really found great happiness.

You really have a great family who are there for you in time of good and bad.

A comment on my post will be appreciable.

I am very lucky to having a great family

Congratulations on the good grades you got in high school. Indeed hard work pays off. I am glad and happy for you for having achieved that academic dream in your life and that's indeed child's dream. God was on your side from the start of your education and he was so faithful to see you through it.

Sorry about that terrible accident. That was indeed a very careless driver. How could he drive such recklessly with no respect of the zebra crossing! How is your body? Did you get fractured? Or it was just minor injuries. Hope they were minor injuries that completely cured over the years.

Otherwise thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks bro for the encouragement.
The injuries of the accident have healed but the scars of the injuries will not removed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Without us having a bad day won't enable life to be balanced, is part of life.

Of course, high grades are our priority as students. We always want to excell and succeed. I am happy that you came out with gopd grades.

So sorry about the incident. We should be careful in everything we do to avoid being injue. Greetings to you friend.

Thanks brother .,

You are most welcome.

In fact a road accident takes away a lot from our lives. It was the hardest day of your life. The fact that you had a road accident that day really means that the day was very difficult. But of course we have to move carefully. Then maybe we can refrain from this danger.

the most worst day of my life ..All my family member's were cried for me.

 2 years ago 

Am glad that the injury was small though, out of love, your family cried but thank God you made it. Congratulations. It's not easy to get high scores. You must be an intelligent guy.

Thanks for the compliment sister .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52