STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 2 |!| introducing my lovely family

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

introduction

good day belove friends how are you all doing I hope all are moving good this is my first time of participating in a contest on steamalive and I hope that you all will enjoy reading this I will be giving an account about everything about my family it will be really interesting and funny and am looking forward that I will to do my best and also be among the best

meaning of family?

firstly I will like to defined what the word family.family is a group of people related by blood marriage and adoption we have the nuclear and extended family.the nuclear family consist of father mother and their children while extended family consist of father mother children aunt's consins uncle nephew grandmother and grandfather
2022-06-14 16-18-29.png

who are your family members

family members those related to you either by marriage blood or adoption this are people that can make you feel feel happy and excited when ever you See's them. this may consist of many people like you siblings consins nephew aunt's grandfather and grandmother and so on

discussion about each of my family members

I will briefly like to discuss about everything in each of my family members it will be really funny and interesting in my family we are from akwuzu in anambra state from oyi local government we are seven plus my parents making us nine then on the way two die we live in peace and unity also my father died at his early age but he is hardworking I really miss him

about my late father

my father is Samuel nnakwuzie by name he is from akwuzu in anambra state oyi local government he is tall and dark in completion his favorite food was fufu and egusi soup he was born by nekechi nnakwuzie in 23may 1980 after his primary and secondary school at anambra state he then moved to aba abia state to look for a job then by 1990 he started his own business which was selling of motor /vehicles parts also he own a factory in abia state which produces bread then after he had work and got huge amount of many he then Marry my beautiful mum in the person of Mary Samuel the wedded on 27may 2000 at Emmanuel Anglican Church after their wedding they gave birth to my lovely sister favour she was born on 12 September 2000 then by 2004 they gave to me and later gave birth to my other siblings then by 2011 he died 😭😭😭😪 he is such a hard-working man that I regreted losing him

about my lovely mum

IMG_20220213_142841_1.jpg
my mother is Mary Samuel by name she is from amakalu alayi in bende local government she is from the family of ekeoma kalu she is fair in completion and average in height she has a point nose and gaps white teeth her favorite food is rice and stew she went to St Anthantony commercial college their she finished her secondary and primary school she was born on 12 June 1984 and then got married to my late father on 27may 2000 and gave birth to all of us she is so funny and hard-working she is so hardworking that even after my father dead on his early age she worked hard to train us so that we will be something meaningful here in earth she joined many business just to train us she knows how to cook and also she is the woman I had ever seen here on Earth

about my elder sister

IMG_20220420_095800_6.jpg
my elder sister is favour Samuel y name she was born on 12 September 2000 she is 20 years old she schooled at new world kiddies academy at her primary education and travel to Togo to forward education she is dark in completion average in height also her favorite food is fried rice and chicken she as really a hard-working person I love her because she is so intelligent and brilliant also hardworking she normally take the first postion in her class she is also funny

about my younger brothers

2022-06-14 17-27-41.png
The first one on the picture above is the elders among them he is chidubem Samuel by name he was born on **2january 2007 he is 14years now he went to gilford memorial high school and alsi he is in jss2 he is Fair in complection and average in height he is so intelligent and brilliant he normally took the 4postion at class his favorite food is egusi soup and I love him so much.the second one on the picture is Emmanuel Samuel he is also fair in completion and average in height e was born on 5december 2009 is went to New world kiddies academy also he is in primary 6 his favorite food is noodles and egg he is so brilliant and I love him
the last one on the picture above is our last born he is convenient Samuel by name he is average in height and also fair in completion he love playing foot ball and that is his favorite game he is also so brilliant and hard-working I really love him we also love each other and also live in peace and unity our family is so lovely and caring

special qualities that I love in each of my family members

there are some qualities that I really love in each them firstly for my dad he special quality is that he is also handsome gentil and hard-working he started so early to get his own business and money also he can play he normally play we us when ever he is around lastly he discipline us to be a good child for my momshe is so beautiful and also a hardworking woman being she fight so hard so that we go school she is a decent and a good fearing human being she I the most one amoung my family members that I really love so so much for my elder sistersshe is so brilliant and intelligent she's normally the best in school she normally teach me many things when I cames back from school also she is so beautiful and a lovely human being **for my siblings **there are so funny that normally act like Tom and Jerry also.like cat and rat the really make funny thing at time also the play together fight together bath together and also read together

how I have been help by my family member

IMG_20220613_150200_3.jpg

IMG_20220613_150157_5.jpg

I am really proud of my mother she had help me in a lot of ways that I can never forget my mother is a hard-working human being she has help me in May ways like paying my school fees telling me so funny tales praying for me helping me do some house choices and also lastly after the death of my father she has being there for me

the most funny in my family

IMG_20220613_145837_0.jpg

IMG_20220613_145822_8.jpg the funniest person in my family is our last born he is so so funny and also a comedian he do many things by looking for people's trouble he can cry even though he is at fault he will still cry for justice he is a funny type that I can never lose at many time he normally urinates on the bed even at his old age he can more that every one in my family he is not strong but he always look for people trouble he is the last and also act childish 🤣

about my mother business

IMG_20220613_150701_4.jpg

IMG_20220613_150628_2.jpg
my mother normally sells many things to pay our school fees she own a barpalour where people normally come to drink and also eat sells many things like drink fried chicken pepper soup and also dry meat in her shops many people come to watch live football and also she sells provisions sore where she sell biscuits Noddles bread and so many more she also sell fuel on the street and also she is a tailor she Normally do this to train us through.school and also for us to be something meaningful on Earth she is really a hard-working woman I really love her

conclusion

thanks for reading I am really sure that you all will enjoy reading this interesting and funny details about my family I am looking forward to be Among the best winner in this contest I will to invite @deben @graceani and also @chukwu10

my regards to

@ijelady
@steemalive
@chichieze
@sam120
@ngoenyi
@focus
@steemcurators
for their good work here on stemmit I really appreciate them I love you guys thanks for reading once more

Sort:  

Setiap keluarga tentu ada anggota yang lucu, di keluarga Anda adalah anak terakhir yang juga sama seperti di keluarga saya. Namun dia keluarga mu dia sangat luar bisa karena dia lucu dan juga seorang komedian.

Saya begitu kagum dengan Ibu mu dia benar-benar seorang wanita pekerja keras dalam membiayai sekolah anaknya. Semoga ia sehat selalu dan diberikan kelancaran.

Jangan lupa mampir di postingan saya kak
Berikut entrinya :
https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@fitriafifa/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-2-week2-or-or-introduce-your-family-my-family-is-the-most-valuable-treasure-in-my-life-or-or

 2 years ago 

thanks I really appreciate yes my mom is really hardworking and I love her so much

 2 years ago 

Hi @richy20, you did well by joining this week 2 engagement challenge. Sorry about your father's death. Thank God for your hard-working and a good cook mother. Who stood still for her Children. Always listen to her, and it will go well you.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1*3/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6.3/10
 2 years ago 

the funniest person in my family is our last born he is so so funny and also a comedian

You don't need to say much because the image alone has explained how funny he is.
Thanks for introducing your lovely family to us

 2 years ago 

You have a lovely family @richy20 and your siblings all look cute.

This a great thing to belong to a family and a family full of love. That's what protrays from your family my friend. A family that helps each other grow stays together. Keep on loving your family my friend

Hhhmmm.... The chicken on the picture looks yummy. Thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

I am pleased to read your participation in this contest.Sorry about the demise of your dad.I am glad your mum is doing her best to fill the vacuum created by the loss of head of the house.I know those your brothers and they are fun to be with.Send my regards to the rest of the family.@richy20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69