You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W8) - Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are! An original content

in SteemAlive2 years ago

yeah the story teach more to the youth about being careful of the life and how the association with friends things will go wrong precious life will go and many things that lead to death may also come if only the are careful of there live

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah,thanks for reading through my comments.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, parents need to be in the lookout oooo, know your children's friends very well to avoid stories that touches the heart

I swear story wey carry overload

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣

I no like to dey hear story wey big pass my head oo

A careful person won't end up badly. Therefore we are urged to always be careful in life bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36