You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W8) - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers. Prize: 30 Steem (booming +trail)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

am not happy about this contest why should you people give us half steem after we have struggled to make to the top 3 I don't like it @steemalive do something about that ooo 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭🤔🤔

Sort:  

Will you want to make 1 more post to complete it 5, which is the required minimum for top 3 winners? If yes, pick any topic from last week and complete it. We have rules for our contest and we cannot change it for anyone. We are doing this out of consideration.

Once you are done with the entry, drop the link here and you will get your balance. Thanks

 2 years ago 

okay that's good I will make it thanks a lot promise to do my best in this week contest

@steemalive I posted 5 entries and you put only 4 as my entries.😩😩

 2 years ago 

Hello @steemalive,can I also complete my own.

 2 years ago 

Please @steemalive can I make the post and complete mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44