You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W7) - My Dreams For a Better World|| Let's Dream Together

in SteemAlive2 years ago

wow you really have a better dreams to achieve in life indeed you will be great only if you determine this in life and focus on you studies this your dream will indeed change the world and bring more happiness to it at large

My dream is to become an architect or an urban and regional planner so that I could help prove to my people that what is happening now is wrong

wow I really love this dream one of my best friend keep it up see you achieve it in Jesus name 😁

Sort:  

Amen! Thanks Bro... I don't give up on dreams... I work towards making them a reality... But only God can Approve

 2 years ago 

yeah that's determination and also with God all things are possible and made easy be hard working and see your dreams be achieved okayy

Okay, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50