You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) -Getting help from extended family Members-my story by @innocent10//10payout to steemalive account

in SteemAlive2 years ago

wow this is so so lovely and kind which to have this kind of helper in life

My extended family member helped me through giving me money for my (WEAC WASSCE EXAM) without his help I couldn't have meet up with my payment so my extended family member helped me a lot through paying exam fees for me

this is so great

Sort:  

Having extended family members around you will help you stay healthy and happy. Your family can be a support system when you need it the most

It is also important to have people around you who are willing to give you advice, listen to you, and be there for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97