SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) -Getting help from extended family Members-my story by @innocent10//10payout to steemalive account

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

download-3.jpgsource

Introduction

Good evening my wonderful friends how was today's work?, I hope all your business went well today?. Am happy to be here with you people this time around to continue with this content, i will be happy to share with you guys how i have get any help from my family members and I know you people will be happy to hear from me

Have you been help by your extended family members such as uncles or aunt's

Yes I have been helped by my extended family member.My story goes like this
I got a help by one of my family member this year on match 20th 2022 which is this year,the help was when I was about to registered for my (WEAC/WASSCE EXAM) this year the only money that I have on me to register that exam was only 20,000 NGN which is 200 steem Why the amount for the registration is 30,000 NGN which is 300 steem so I went to one of my uncle to help me to complete the weac fee for me.
When I reached to his house he was not around i then went back home

In the evening time I came back to his house and saw him washing his clothes I greeted him and helped him to wash that clothes after that I went ahead and told him the reasons why I came to his house by that time of the day, so after the explanation he said that I have no problem that am a good brother to him.
That can't I see how i helped him to wash his clothes, I smiled and told him that he should forget those things that they are just a nothing to me so he then told me to come back in the evening time tomorrow which is the next day I then said ok and thanked him

In the next day I went back to his house at the evening time as he said i saw him and greeted him too he was very happy to see me, he then gave me some little dry meat and drinks too to welcome me as a visitor, so after some minutes he went inside and brought out 30, 000 NGN which is 300 steem remember I need a help of 10,000 NGN which is 1000 steem but he gave me more than that I requested from him.
He told me to use the remaining money to solve other problems that may rise in that exam and I was very happy😂😂, I hugged him and prayed for wealth multiply to his generation

How did your extended family member helped you or refused to help you

My extended family member helped me through giving me money for my (WEAC WASSCE EXAM) without his help I couldn't have meet up with my payment so my extended family member helped me a lot through paying exam fees for me

What was your challenge then

My challenge then was that I ran out off cash/money which means that my challenge then was that I don't have enough money to finish my exam fees and without that help I wouldn't have written that exam with my class mates i would have wait till next upcoming exam which will hold on next year been 2023.

Do you think they where capable of helping you, but refused?

Yes he was capable of helping me and he didn't refused to help me as a good uncle.
His mind was to help me because if his mind was not to help me he would have told me that he has no money to help someone.
Infact he would have started telling me his own difficulties that will make me to pity for him

Because of how you were treated by an extended family member, how do you see them?

I see my extended family members especially that one that solved the problem for me as a good brother that everyone surposed to have in his our family, this kind of brothers I don't think they can do something bad to their family members. They will always make sure that their family members will achieve thier success in life

What do you wish for them

I wish all my extended family members good health and life and also prosperity in their businesses.
I also wish let that love that they have continue to rain from generation to generation .

Do you think you can survive without the assistance of extended family members

Yes I can still survive without their assistance with God all things are possible that is what my scripture tells me
once I have the faith he will save me in times of trouble

Conclusion

My friends am happy to share with you guys my little story that I have passed through.
In everything always have faith in God he will use someone to do a miracle in your life, determination is success thank you friends and God bless you guys amen 🙏

I really appreciate this community @steemalive.
And the good mentors that we have in this community too who have been working hard to build up a good standard in this community

Cc

@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20
@marajah

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow @innocent10,this is really good to here that a family member really helped you with the money you used to pay for your waec.
Wow,your story is really good.

Yes dear thanks for appreciating my story i really love that

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

yeah his family especially his uncle really love him so much and also helped him in a mavelous way

 2 years ago 

Another positive Uncle story. Thank you for sharing with us. Many participants of this contest had ugly experiences with their uncle. But your uncle have been such a nice person to you. Please continue to assist his from time to time, and do not just go or call when you need help. Caregivers need care too.

How did you perform in your WAEC exam? @innocent10

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.7/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.5/10

Wow sir I thank God oo I performed very well @focusnow you have did very well sir by giving me good advice on how i will be assisting my uncle and i will make sure that I will be assisting him as you said

Having extended family members around you can be very important for your well-being. Your family members can provide you with a support system, an emotional outlet, and a sense of belonging.

 2 years ago 

He told me to use the remaining money to solve other problems that may rise in that exam and I was very happy😂😂

He even added extra money for you??
Wow, good people still exist ooo and may God keep such ones for us, they need to eat from our hands as well

Yes dear is what am praying too

I'm happy you have a wonderful family that care about each other.

Yes dear thank you for going through my blog

 2 years ago 

yeah he really have a nice family background who love each other together an also that help things to go well in the family

Having people around you who are willing to help you out will make your life much easier.

 2 years ago 

yeah good people exit now and also indeed his uncle is really a caring human being and I pray that God will keep him alive

Extended family members are always important they are the ones who helped you grow up and gave you the foundation to succeed in life.

 2 years ago 

wow this is so so lovely and kind which to have this kind of helper in life

My extended family member helped me through giving me money for my (WEAC WASSCE EXAM) without his help I couldn't have meet up with my payment so my extended family member helped me a lot through paying exam fees for me

this is so great

Having extended family members around you will help you stay healthy and happy. Your family can be a support system when you need it the most

It is also important to have people around you who are willing to give you advice, listen to you, and be there for you.

It is important to have extended family members around you to help out with things. Sometimes it is hard to rely on your own family members, so it is important to have someone else in your life that you can count on. your uncle is real man

I can see you have some nice family members. Well done bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76