You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W5) ||Topic 1: My bucket list - 5 things I want to achieve before kicking the bucket|| by @edidiongeffiong

in SteemAlive2 years ago

wow you really have a nice dream and I love them all I pray you work through it and achieve all I so much love this part Am in the University now, by next year i will be graduating if ASSU will not go for two years strike?
By next year i will be 25 years and i want to achieve all these things before i reach 36 years.
well determined it and see it come through thanks friend

Sort:  

If you want to achieve your dreams, then you need to know what it takes. You need to know what you are capable of achieving and what you are not. The journey to achieving your dreams is different for everyone.

Thank you so much, i really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63