ProWritersHub (W5) ||Topic 1: My bucket list - 5 things I want to achieve before kicking the bucket|| by @edidiongeffiong

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello my wonderful friends in @steemalive, hope everyone is doing great and fine .
In today's post i will be sharing with you guys 5 things i want to achieve in life before i kick the bucket.
tobi-p_Z6pvyjQ7E-unsplash-01.jpeg
Source
image(4).png

FIVE THINGS I WANT TO ACHIEVE BEFORE KICKING THE BUCKET

Everyone has dreams of achieving a lot of things in these life the kick the bucket.

Below are the list of things i want to achieve;

  • Graduate from the University
  • Build a House
  • Travel to Dubai
  • Opening a Gym center or a Club
  • Get Married

image(4).png

REASON WHY EACH OF THEM IS IMPORTANT

  1. GRADUATE FROM THE UNIVERSITY- These is very important to me, cause with my degree i will be able to find a job and achieve the rest of the four (4) things.

  2. BUILD A HOUSE- By building a house of my own, I won't have to worry about where my kids will grow up, and i won't receive any insults from landlords

  3. TRAVEL TO DUBAI- Dubai has always been my dream country, it is very important to me that i travel there and get to see how beautiful it is with my own eyes, i can even become a citizen there if possible

  4. OPENING A GYM CENTER OR A CLUB- The reason why i really want to do these is that there will be other source that money will be coming into the family apart from my job

  5. GET MARRIED- These one is very very important, cause I didn't come to these world to leave alone.

image(4).png

WHAT AGE DO YOU WISH TO ACHIEVE ALL THESE?

Am in the University now, by next year i will be graduating if ASSU will not go for two years strike?
By next year i will be 25 years and i want to achieve all these things before i reach 36 years.
image(4).png

WHY IS IT A CHALLENGE RIGHT NOW TO ACHIEVE EACH OF THESE 5 BUCKET LIST

Seriously, there are many challenges that is stopping me from achieving all these things right now.

But the main Challenge that am facing right now is financial Challenge, that is why graduating from the University is the first thing in my bucket list, cause these will give me advantage to achieve the rest of the things i want.
image(4).png

DO YOU THINK YOU CAN ACTUALLY ACHIEVE YOUR 5 BUCKET LIST?

Yes, i think so, cause with God all things are possible, and once there is life, there is definitely hope.
image(4).png

CONCLUSION

Achieving out dreams is one of the important thing in once life, that's why we all work very hard, the only thing we should do is to pray that God gives us long life, cause when there is life there is hope.

Thanks for reading my post about the things i want to achieve before i kick the bucket... God bless you all.

divider2.jpg

Pictures info.

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

wow you really have a nice dream and I love them all I pray you work through it and achieve all I so much love this part Am in the University now, by next year i will be graduating if ASSU will not go for two years strike?
By next year i will be 25 years and i want to achieve all these things before i reach 36 years.
well determined it and see it come through thanks friend

If you want to achieve your dreams, then you need to know what it takes. You need to know what you are capable of achieving and what you are not. The journey to achieving your dreams is different for everyone.

Thank you so much, i really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Nice post dear,am really happy that you have just listed some of the things you have to complete before you kick the bucket and the best part of it is graduating from the University.

Whatever your dreams are, they can come true if you work hard enough for them. Dreams are things that can always come true if you believe in them.

You are absolutely right

Yes, when i graduate then the rest of the things will be possible by the grace of God.

Everyone has dreams of achieving a lot of things in these life the kick the bucket.

Life is a journey of dreams, aspirations, and ambitions. Everyone has dreams of achieving a lot of things in their life. Some people are good at achieving their dreams, while others have a hard time.

And some of these hard times is cause by not finishing school, to further more in life

 2 years ago 

My dear , I don't understand this one that everyone is dreaming of traveling to Dubai oooo😁

You've made nice goals and I pray you achieve them successfully

Amen oo.... Thank you so much dear😊

 2 years ago 

Dubai has always been my dream country, it is very important to me that i travel there and get to see how beautiful it is with my own eyes

Traveling to Dubai is a great idea but are you planning to travel to only Dubai won't you like to travel to others places.

I would love to travel to other countries too, but it will be after i have travel to Dubai 😊

 2 years ago 

7.3/10

Thanks @samuel20

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @marlyncabrera

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Thank you so much @steemcurator08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44