You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub : Learn how these 3 Telecom inventions has changed our lives forever

in SteemAlive2 years ago

wow what a great post I really love this from what you had said earlier
There have been improvements to these telecoms since it's invention.

The Internet wasn't more fast and reliable as it is now when invented. I can remember during my early years when I search a query at times, I do receive a reply which explains that what am looking for doesn't exist but now try formulate a new word by yourself and ask Google, if that word doesn't exist it'll bring a similar word or answer to what you've asked, it always deliver.thus is completely true and I totally agree with it friend you have done well keep it up I really appreciate

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah friend improvements have been made which is heavily assisting man's activities hence everyone wants one of these telecoms.

Big friend I'll advise you to make use of these character (>) when quoting someone so as to differentiate it with your own text. This is how you would have quoted my text or someone's own...👇

Screenshot_20220814-112910.png

This will be your review...👇

Screenshot_20220814-112922.png

Then you can give a line space before writing yours so as to ensure they're demarcated.

I believe this will be of help to you... thanks for coming around friend.. I'll like to see more of your commitment.

The invention of the camera changed photography and today, we are able to take pictures and videos from our phones and share them with people all over the world. The internet is a massive network that connects people all over the world and has brought about many advancements in communication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44