You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - Technology in our lives - how mobile phones changed how we communicate

in SteemAlive2 years ago

yeah the invention of phone has really made communication easier and faster also your phone is so beautiful and has good quality as I can see it you have done great by teaching me things I should kneo things alot I really appreciate

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Smiles.... You that is having iPhone 11 😁
My dear, phone has been of great help to us that's the more reason we should make good use of it

The mobile phone has become an essential tool for communication. With the use of a mobile phone, people can now stay in touch with family and friends, as well as share their location with loved ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45