PROWRIT-W8 WRITING CONTEST!!! FIVE MEALS I ENJOY THIS WEEK!! BY @RICHY20

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

hello friend how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and great am here too discuss and show you all meals that I ate this week which was so so so great and I love that indeed those meals was prepared by me and also some by my mom I so much love them and they normally give me joy when cosuming it I also will love to invi@graceani @innocent10 @goodybest to Join this contest

MEALS THAT I ATE DURING THE WEEK

  • OKRO SOUP (DINNER)
    indeed this food was my favorite and I love consuming it because that really gives me joy and it was so so sweet when I was consuming this food I remembered you all calling you all but you people refused to come this meals was prepared by my lovely mom and she indeed knows how to cook all.kind of food that's why I love her
    IMG_20220828_141008_7.jpg

  • INGREDIENTS
    okro
    palm oil
    oninos
    Maggi
    salt
    pumpkin leaf
    cray fish
    stock fish
    ice fish
    canda
    it really costs the same of 3000 in steem 30 steem to prepare this delicious meal

  • NODDLES (BREAK FAST)
    this meal was prepared by me and was ate by me too that morning I was not feeling well so I refused to eat rice which was our Breakfast for that day so I decided to eat Noddles and I really love it indeed it was so so so delicious and nice
    IMG_20220827_230712_1.jpg

  • INGREDIENTS
    Noddles
    water
    spicy which was inside
    groundnut oil
    and also it cost the sum of 400 narie to prepare this delicious meal and also in steem it seems to be 4 steem

  • JOLLOF RICE ( LUNCH)
    thus meal was prepared by my lovely self and I love it so so so much it was so delicious and ally family members enjoyed it alot I really tried in Cooking this food because the taste was so so great and nice I still do not forget you all I was still calling you all to come and join me

IMG_20220831_200937_6.jpg

  • INGREDIENTS
    rice
    fresh tomatoes
    groundnut oil
    salt
    Maggi
    cray fish
    meat .
    and in adding all used in preparation of this delicious rice was about 1500 which was not costly and in steem 15 steem I really love this rice
  • BREAD AND NUTRI YO (lunch)
    this meal is really great and the taste really cool off my brain 😋 that why I love eating this this meals was brought by my uncle to me that night because I don't want to eat okro soup🤐 and I was angry and was crying at the same time he really love me so much that's why he brought this for me
    IMG_20220901_114112_8.jpg
  • INGREDIENT'S
    bread = 200 (2 steem)
    nutrr yo = 300( 3 steem)
  • pap and bread(break fast)
    this meals was so so delicious and nice and I eat it this morning which was my favorite and the best I so much love taking this meals and it is so so great it was prepared by me and I know how to prepare the meal it was with milk and bread

IMG_20220901_111332_5.jpg

  • ingredients
    pap = 50 (0.5 steem)
    milk = 80( 0. 8 steem)
    sugar
    water

CONCLUSION

I really love tuise meals especially that okro soup it was so so delicious and nice that why I love it that meal was so so delicious and nice indeed me and my family members enjoy ourselves thanks for reading see you in my next entry
Cc
@steemalive
@samuel20
@ijelady
@goodybest
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice meals you've had within the week, that nutrimilk and bread ehhhhhh

Waybill for me nau but that doesn't mean am a glutton o

 2 years ago 

You had delicious meal within the week. The okra soup looks so delicious.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.8/10
 2 years ago 

yeah that's okra soup was so so delicious thanks a lot see you on my nest entry thanks fir going through my post

 2 years ago 

Yes,he really had a quite good number of foods during the week and more especially that okra soup,it is really good and also nourishes the body.

 2 years ago 

You have just enjoyed so many good and nice looking foods during the week and that is really good.

That bread and nutri yo is really good and I will like to come and eat some of them.

 2 years ago 

yeah you can come over friend come and take one abeg can't wait when you come it was so so so interesting and nice

 2 years ago 

Okay bro.

 2 years ago 

You really enjoyed your week with yummy meals.i love that nutri milk and bread.

This my guy is really enjoying oo, just look at that bread and nutri milk and also the delicious garri and soup.

I hope you invite me to come over soon.

#4times7

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

You dey eat better thing oo!! I like your food combination for the week, Okra soup with fufu, jollof rice with beans bread and pap, bread and yoghurt. Nice food combo. But you never called my name ooo, had it been you called me, I for hear am ant join you for the food. 😋😋

You really had wonderful meals as we can see. I like okra soup. It's good for the body. How come that you said nothing about the swallow
I have been wondering about whether it is gari, foofoo semi etc. Am confused.

Getting through your write up there I noticed that , you do have kind of a fixed meal you do keep enjoying every time or week. Such as bread 🍞 and pap. Nonetheless there it seems I can see beans on that your Jollof Rice , indeed good and healthy meal you did enjoyed yourself.
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HYD5egwx6CbEGNB1xN6wRaeYX7rEQyTzVjCTmSVHTxeNWeKLYySiP6B3kPkfDL4rpRyACkKAgs6A5H4NgeM2QUYTCKhVV9KL.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28