You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: The Value Contest - What can 1000Steem buy in your Country (0.5 Steem for each entry + Upvote)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Speaking from Bangladesh. In our country, the price of 1000 steem is 19,690 Bangladeshi Taka. A lot can be done with this money. Shopping is especially good. It is possible to have a very high quality phone with 1000 Steem... like Samsung Galaxy A30s –

If I had this amount of steem I wouldn't sell it. I would increase my power and gradually earn more in the future. Because I am very intelligent.😅

Sort:  

@rex-sumon. Welcome and thank you for giving us this valuation. Galaxy A30s would be great for content creation on Steemit, isn't it? And to power up is the wisest thing to do. You are really smart.

I am currently using oppo a37fw model phone. But the Galaxy A30s phone is much better for working. Especially photography is more convenient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82