My Diary post for Thursday,sep 17 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Today was cool,rain shattered but thanks to God it didn't take long the rain stopped.

                 How my day went

I wake up thanking God for Life,my did my daily routine,Always have great expectations for everyday activities.

Today being Thursday,I normally stay at home to prepare for my meeting I attend by 4:00 pm which I did.

Snapchat-1492386322.jpg

Time really speed up, afternoon came I prepared myself get my launch, settled down ready for the Zoom, because that's what we use for the meeting.

The meeting last for 1:30 minutes and hopefully the network was stable and we enjoyed and benefited much from the meeting. Disconnected the connection,then tried to see if I can do something else before the draw to an end.i took some pictures then call it a day off.

Thanks for reading my post today.
I will be very glad to receive reviews from you guys
I @realsamueljay is a member of @steemalive, and here is a link to my introduction post.

And here is @steemalive introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@realsamueljay/my-introduction-post-to-stemmit-community

image.pnghttps://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/how-to-join-steemalive-curation-trail

#nigeria #thediarygame #education #the1000daysofsteem #onepercent

Sort:  

It’s a nice post bro ...... Keep up the good work.

 4 years ago (edited)
 4 years ago 

Your day was quite peaceful and boring i guess. I can't imagine staying at home the whole day,it kinda winds we up, in most cases I sleep throughout the day.

You don't have to add the tags on article part of your post,you need only to add it on the tag tab while creating your post. You can also add more pictures to your post for a more detailed dairy post.
Great reading from you and I hope to see your next post.

#onepercent #nigeria #diarydoctor

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary @realsamueljay
Good that network favoured the Christian meeting that you attended.Zoom is wonderful for video meetings.
I would love to see more pictures in your next post and also more details.
Do have a nice evening.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the review,namesake.
More to come.
#the1000daysofsteem #onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31