My dairy post for 10th September 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1662698300.jpg

Morning came,I thank God for Life,did my daily routine duties, knowing full well that on Thursday's I go for meeting around 4:00 clock pm in the evening. So I do not do much of activities.

1:30 pm the day was till dull to me,so I decided to take a stroll to see if my day will light up a bit. supprislly it did and I saw a few nice palms,it fitted well and it did not cost much so I bought two which cost me #2500.

IMG_20200908_172631_7.jpg

IMG_20200908_172555_8.jpg

I headed straight back home so as to prepare myself more for the meeting I had to go since I have a privilege to play an important role in the meeting,which by God's Grace I played it will.

The meeting last for 1 hour 30 minutes,we all dispatched to our various locations.

Night came,we pray we see a better day,off to bed we go in trusting God our lives that's my daily prayer that things turn out good for me by tommorow.

Snapchat-1023943095.jpg

This the link to my introduction post

I am a member of @steemalive and This the link to my teams introduction post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to the diary game @realsamueljay
You had a nice day.The footwears were beautiful and they fit you well.
Good that you attended the Christian meeting.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

We can't do without that,
Thanks for the review and love @samuel20
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

Your day was very dull and boring i know how it feels. Nice pays you got there and it really came at a fair price. I look forward to your dairy next diary post. I suggest you provide a more detailed dairy in your next post. I wish you all the best and I am here to help and guide you.
#onepercent #nigeria #diarydoctor

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the review
Hoping to receive more guidance from you @steemAlive @whitestallon
#onepercent #nigeria #diarydoctor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70