You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 17th December 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location:Uratta osisioma,Aba.
Time:5;30am.
Date:17thDecember,2020.

Welcome to my first Lid report this morning my people.
How was your night?I have the hope that you had a good night rest.

Mine was good except that I am not feeling well over one week now.
It affects all my daily activities, even yesterday's Lid I couldn't get a tangible number of times in reports.

I will look for greater medication today and take because I have been receiving treatment based on doctors prescription ,though government hospitals in Abia now are all on strike.

I will tell you about my day later because right now I can't say anything based on my body condition.

IMG_20201217_054117_0.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@realgracey Nice to hear from you ma.

I hope your health will get better in the coming days.

No thanks to the fact that doctors in government hospitals in the state are on strike.
I hope the government find a way to settle the aggrieved doctors.

Do have a great day.

Get well soon

#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45