You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st LID report

Time:8:28am
Date: 9/02/2022
Location: Owerri, Imo State.

IMG_20220209_071826_5.jpg

This my little madam don't know when someone is seriously serious. This girl won't give me a little breathing space. Na wa o!

Good morning my people. We have woken this beautiful morning.. plus those of us that didn't sleep well in the night.... morning morning everybody! This week that started just yesterday is about rounding off again.

Today maybe tedious for me o...

  • Going to market now to buy crayfish we will share in school. From there, I will go to school. Don't say I will run late.... it's well.
  • When I return from school, I will sieve the corn I soaked for pap.
  • My baby will be making her hair... maybe in school. If we have time.

I pray for strength to achieve these because I maybe preparing stew and soup for freezer; that's if I finish and time remain. Please, got to move...see you lera! 😘

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning aunty teacher, I pray your plans will be achieved today and I wish to get some crayfish too oo

Good help me

 2 years ago 

Nice plans. Have a wonderful day. Please the little madam is doing her work the way you are doing your own

I see. Let's move.

 2 years ago 

Okay ⛹🏽‍♀️⛹🏽‍♀️⛹🏽‍♀️⛹🏽‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

Good to know that you slept well and you are up this morning @queensleey. The little baby girl is your hand bag, and you know that women always move with their hand bags 😊, so allow her plesss.

You've really got a busy day. I pray you will have the strength to Carr out all these duties and also make little baby's hair....

I will try. God will help me.

 2 years ago 

Busy mama, jisie Ike oooo that's the joy of motherhood. Your little baby is always with you it's not easy to do much, but you can

Yes o. Good bless all mothers. Thanks ms

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear, to be an active mother and wife is not an easy task. Keep it up

Thank you so much.... it's just well.

 2 years ago 

I love your industriousness

Thanks

 2 years ago 

@queenaleey. Thank God for a good night rest.
But your schedule for the day looks tight, but I'm certain you can achieve all that.
Winks to my little madam👋. Tell her to keep loving mama. Best wishes.

Wow that is wonderful

Sister abeg small small I pray God gives you strength to accomplish all your schedule for the day and your small madam go give you breathing spay

Amen. Thank God I did.

I know you are a strong woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56