STEEMALIVE WEEKLY REPORT FOR PORTHARCOURT || 02/05/2021 BY @PROLEE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello lovely steemians you're all welcome to the weekly report for Portharcourt Steemians. Just relax and go through what Portharcourt report has for you.

images-2.jpg

1


That past week has been a stressful week for me. Much work and less rest brought about fever to my body. But all thanks to God for giving me the strength to achieve what I was pursuing that week.

Am still trying in my limited power to convince some people in joining @steemit. Some of them were like, "Progress I hope this platform will pay me", and a huge smile always visit my face anytime am asked such questions by my recruits. All I always tell them is that "your consistency and patience will be the major factors to pay you through this platform".

I was actually opportuned to meet my old friends last week. After much discussions I diverted the matter we were discussing about to steemit and atlast they decided to join. Am still on their registration now, when am done with them, then I can announce them as Portharcourt Steemians.

IMG_20210501_175305_5.jpg

A selfie of us


I have also given my recruits task to start bringing others to steemit.

So for last week I have also been able to add one other person to the tally, he's @iykewatch. But like I said, this week about three or two new members will be with us.

Currently these are the available Portharcourt Steemians that have agreed to work with us.👇👇

S/NUSERNAMESTATUS
1.@bright-obiasactive
2.@proleeactive
3.@kingcentactive
4.@smartcliffactive
5.@chinonso1have been inactive for 6 days now
6.@graxieusactive
7.@adambanksactive
8.@emmyrubbyactive
9.@khelvin-aactive
10.@jamike4inactive for two weeks now
11.@iykewatchactive
12.@culzeeactive
13.@henryglowzactive
14.@zara20active

Above are the list of steemians with brave minds that have agreed to work with this developing community. We are still looking forward in adding more members here. We're also trying to build communication between everyone of us strong.


For the Portharcourt Steemians who don't know of our WhatsApp group should dm this number, 09134650788. Thanks for your time in going through the weekly report for Portharcourt.


Regards to;

@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@steemalive
@booming01

Sort:  

Thanks @prolee for the mention. You're such a motivation. I have registered 5 people I am still working with them to making their introduction posts . When they are ready I certainly will also introduce them to steemit in port Harcourt.
I love this family.
Steem on
Special mention to
@bright-obias
@smartcliff
Who brought me to the steemit universe.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @iykewatch, I appreciate your presence here. And I can guess you're doing a great job already in @steemit by recruiting five others persons. Keep it up. @prolee cares

Thanks @prolee I am learning from my steemit father @dobartim via the #steemitschools and @focusnow on the #steemalive I have learnt from them that newcomers are life wire of the steemit universe.
#bring in newusers

Waw, thanks for adding my name here God bless you sir @prolee

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @khelvin-a.
Also always remember to preach steemit to your friends.

 3 years ago (edited)

Great! @prolee you are really doing great work. I have resolved to be one of the strongest mind that will work with you to take steemit to the greatest height in Port-harcourt and beyond.

 3 years ago 

I admire your courage and devotion @culzee, keep up your good work and @steemit will always remember you. Thanks

Thank you very much @prolee. You have been my inspiration.

 3 years ago 

You are doing a great work keep it up!!

 3 years ago 

I appreciate your smooth courageous words @kingcent. Steem on!!

 3 years ago 

Nice work dear, keep working hard and more grace..

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir for coming around the report. I look up to you as a model in steemit, you've encouraged me a lot in this work. I really appreciate your presence here.

Thank you very much @prolee for the effort you're putting into this.

Its highly appreciated and thanks for mentioning me, more grease to your elbow brotherly.

 3 years ago 

God has been strengthening us @henryglowz. I really appreciate your presence here. Join us in taking this platform to a higher ground. @prolee cares

Thanks for the mention @prolee but it's @gracieux (No. 6) thanks. We'll sure work together for a bigger and better platform

 3 years ago 

I like that spirit in you, @gracieux. So from today let's join our hands tight and strong in pushing this platform to a better site.

Sorry for the misspelling of your name, I will make a correction on it.
Also try to be always available in our WhatsApp group. Thanks, @prolee cares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69