You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMALIVE WEEKLY REPORT FOR PORTHARCOURT || 02/05/2021 BY @PROLEE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Thanks @prolee for the mention. You're such a motivation. I have registered 5 people I am still working with them to making their introduction posts . When they are ready I certainly will also introduce them to steemit in port Harcourt.
I love this family.
Steem on
Special mention to
@bright-obias
@smartcliff
Who brought me to the steemit universe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome @iykewatch, I appreciate your presence here. And I can guess you're doing a great job already in @steemit by recruiting five others persons. Keep it up. @prolee cares

Thanks @prolee I am learning from my steemit father @dobartim via the #steemitschools and @focusnow on the #steemalive I have learnt from them that newcomers are life wire of the steemit universe.
#bring in newusers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68