You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology in our lives - banking services enhanced by modern technology!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Very true Chief I used the saving box when I wasn't up to the age of owning a bank account and my brother was good at robbing me.., hahaha.

Technology has done too well for us infact banks are now having mobile app. Before now for account upgrading you'll have to visit the bank but currently you can use your Bank app to make it possible.

The demerits you discussed too is very bad and makes me annoyed at times. How can somebody send an urgent cash to another person and he's receiving it three hours after the money was sent. It happened to me yesterday I became very unhappy since the receiver thought I was joking with him.

But in general this system of banking is more better than the early system as far as my money is safe.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So sorry about the sad experience yesterday. Honestly, some bank networks are good to be scrapped. I have two transactions that are still pending. One was as far back as July 6th, yet to be resolved. I wonder where all those monies go

 2 years ago 

Banks should endeavor to work on their Network system, it'll help to bring in more customers to their system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49