You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7days writing challenge//My Immediate Neighbors and Workmates//@beautybb//24/8/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @beautybb,

I must confess you did a clean write up here. I jealous your pattern of writing, it's so neat and precise. What marvels me most is that you're even a new member. I admire your writing keep it up, @prolee cares.

Whenever or wherever you are, so many people will be around you, not all will be usefull, take time to pick out special ones, and keep them close to you.

That's what my friend once told me. In fact he said, "Many friends are like Junior WAEC, till today we don't exactly know why we wrote such exam"
Anytime he tells me that, I do laugh, cos it sounds funny but that's true. So like you said we should be wise when selecting our friends.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That you for the commendation. I appreciate so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51