You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight on Relatives - A personal story of how my Aunt helped me|| by @samuel20|| 03-03-2021

in SteemAlive4 years ago

You made a good post here.
I agree to what you say,
"Sometimes our relatives don't help because they don't have the funds.So lets not hate our relatives because they failed to help us."
That's 100% true because I had an experience, which I finally found that, they might not have at that particular point in time. I think this post highly served as an advice.
Keep posting more of this.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @prolee for visiting my blog.
It is true.Sometimes paucity of funds can make one not to help.

Continue to make Steemit a better place.

#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69