Diarygame || Betterlife with Steemit || Blogged by @prolee || 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My Diary


Good evening friends, y'all are already appreciated for bringing out your time in reading this content. I believe you'll find the reading interesting.


Morning hours

I traveled to my Paternal home on the 30th of last month, there I spent my New year celebration. So with much fun around the environment, I woke up early today after last night Carnival Celebration.

The house was filled up with my relatives, since everyone returned home for the New year celebration. I and my siblings made sure we filled everywhere with water after cleaning the environment. That time was morning, so we were still at home arranging other house activities with our eyes fixed on the time food would be ready. In few minutes time we had our bath and ate the food prepared by our aunty.

IMG-20220103-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20220103-WA0045.jpg

I and my cousin brothers (twin)

Afternoon Hours

If you check the pictures above, you will notice we were prepared for movement. After little rest we prepared and visited my Dad's Sister where she stays with her family. We always go there to visit her anytime we visit the village, at times we go there to give her gifts since she's of age already.

IMG-20220103-WA0033.jpg
On our way to Aunty's house

IMG-20220103-WA0035.jpg
At Aunty's house


After staying with her for a while, we returned back home and started preparing for dispersion to our various residential areas.


Evening Hours

We moved back home and my dad had already called us and demanded our preparation to start leaving back to Town where we stay. In few minutes time after eating our dinner we entered the car and drove back home. My cousins went to their various houses including me and my parents.

The day was already dark when we returned back to town after spending about 6 days in village. I must say I really enjoyed my stay in the Village, there were much fun - festivals, Carnival, Party and so many related events. Anyways, immediately the time hit 9:00 pm, I slept and woke up in few minutes time to prepare this post. Now am about having a good rest till tomorrow morning....🥰💞 Good Night.

We win together..🤞


Regards to @steemalive - 10% beneficiary set up to the community account

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hmmmm this one interested me the most

That time was morning, so we were still at home arranging other house activities with our eyes fixed on the time food would be ready.

You had a very good time with your cousins. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for coming around @pato84. My visit to the village was really a fun-filled one. It's as if I shouldn't come back..😄 but I had to so as to resume the chase for finance. I appreciate your time spent while going through my post.

 3 years ago 

You are highly Welcome sir . No time to waste in the act of chasing finance.

Apart from you travelling to the village for your new year celebration as you put it, there is always joy when we gathered with our families and have a good time, especially when you visit the village. Thank you very much for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Exactly my Man.... there's so much joy...😄, It was as if I the New year celebration shouldn't finish oo..😄.
But all we're praying for is life, if there's life we'll meet unlimited times..and make much fun.
Anyways thanks for coming around.

You are welcome.

You really spend your day well and thank you sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Thanks @mesola for spending your time to go through my post. For sure I really spent my day well. I appreciate once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35