You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diarygame || Betterlife with Steemit || Blogged by @prolee || 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hmmmm this one interested me the most

That time was morning, so we were still at home arranging other house activities with our eyes fixed on the time food would be ready.

You had a very good time with your cousins. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for coming around @pato84. My visit to the village was really a fun-filled one. It's as if I shouldn't come back..😄 but I had to so as to resume the chase for finance. I appreciate your time spent while going through my post.

 3 years ago 

You are highly Welcome sir . No time to waste in the act of chasing finance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34