Diarygame || A Cool day in Emohua Community || 10% pay to @steemalive

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago

My Diary

Hey friends welcome once more to my diarygame. I've been on diarygame for some days now..๐Ÿ˜„ since I haven't gone for Promotion but I'll soon kick-off with my squad. I'll like to jist you guys how my first day in River was spent.

AddText_01-09-07.34.37.jpg

It's a privilege to be alive first of all, because if you are alive you'll surely visit those places you've wished to visit, it's just about a matter of time. Now since my childhood I've been planning on the day I would visit my community River at Ogbakiri, Emohua local government area. It's always fun anytime my father tell me stories of how him and his brothers do visit there to catch sea animals during their youth age. So last year before I traveled, it was already in my agenda to visit that place.

Guess what? ... when I got to the village on the 31st of December, last year, I was carried by other activities and forgot the "River Visit"..๐Ÿ˜„ that was mad! But on the 2nd day of January this year, a Sunny day, my sleep was interrupted by my cousin bro and I was like, "Oohhm..why did you wake me up nah..๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜”", he then smiled and told me, "China let's go to River joor"....and I shouted, "Yes, for sure.. let's start going, why didn't you wake me earlier..".๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„, and in a flashy way we arrived there with other of my siblings included too.

IMG_20220102_151416_193~2.jpg

IMG_20220102_151159_711.jpg

On our way to the river


When we arrived there.. WOW..โ˜บ๏ธ..the place was crowded with persons of different gender. At the time we got there, the place wasn't filled with water. So I asked my brother who took me to the place why it was so, he said that's how it happens but the place will be filled up soon. And behold, yes it was filled up in few minutes time and everyone that was waiting started flinging inside the water like fish..๐Ÿ˜„, I was so surprised and laughing at the same time. Before I could turn to report the swimming rate to my brothers, I couldn't see them again, it was after sometime I noticed someone was calling me from the river, when I got a clear sight, I noticed it was my brothers..๐Ÿ˜‚. And I can't swim, so I had to watch how they did the swimming. I must say it was really fun. After much show, we decided to rush back home since it was getting dark.

IMG_20220102_164426_250.jpg

IMG_20220102_164415_107.jpg

Having fun..๐Ÿ˜„


My brothers were already feeling cold so they made little fire by the river side to keep themselves warm before we went home. It was really a day I've been waiting for but the next time I'll travel there.. I'll make sure I learn how to swim. After few activities like eating, washing up ourselves we retired for the day.


Thanks for going through my diary post, I so much appreciate. We win together.


Regards and 10% pay to @steemalive

Sort: ย 

Hello dear @prolee, we have acknowledged the delegation to us. We appreciate it so much

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks so well for your consistent support, I strongly appreciate. Am coming back this year...๐Ÿ˜„ @steemkidss should wait for me.

Alright dear, we are waiting for you

Wow, what a nice write up about your day, I hope you learn how to swim soon๐Ÿ˜„

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for your comment here, I really appreciate. For sure next time I'll.

ย 3 years agoย 

Nice one you really spent ur day well. Swimming is my hobby.

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow.. really??..๐Ÿ˜„
I so much like it but I don't know how to do it. I'll learn sha. Thanks for coming around, I really appreciate.

ย 3 years agoย 

I really love to swim but my problem is that I can even swim.

ย 3 years agoย 

That's exactly my own problem too..๐Ÿ˜„. It's fun. Thanks for coming around, I appreciate.

ย 3 years agoย 

First of all I think it's good to let you know that,

This is my first Steemit post that I've read from the headline to the hashtags (mad oo ๐Ÿ˜) I've read every word bit after bit.

" he said that's how it happens but the place will be filled up soon. And behold, yes it was filled up in few minutes

This got me thinking like .. huh๐Ÿ˜ณ, so even here in Nigeria such thing happens, dummy me , I thought it's only in abroad.. Nigerian water sef the catch cruise, the show yanga ๐Ÿ˜.

" And I can't swim, so I had to watch how they did the swimming.

Poor you man๐Ÿ˜ฉ, you're a big disgrace to we Swimmers Association Of Nigeria๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜….

I shouldn't mislead you ok, I was delisted from the list on the day they asked me to swim and I sank instead, I almost drown๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜….

Nice going through your diary post sir

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Poor you man๐Ÿ˜ฉ, you're a big disgrace to we Swimmers Association Of Nigeria๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜….

It's better oo...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, So that I don't drink unnecessary water.

I shouldn't mislead you ok, I was delisted from the list on the day they asked me to swim and I sank instead, I almost drown๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜….

Woooo..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and that was my fear, they were actually making so much fun for themselves but I acquired my own fun by just watching. I don't want to go farther than that before I regret..๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks for coming around, I so much appreciate your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50