You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diarygame || A Cool day in Emohua Community || 10% pay to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First of all I think it's good to let you know that,

This is my first Steemit post that I've read from the headline to the hashtags (mad oo 😁) I've read every word bit after bit.

" he said that's how it happens but the place will be filled up soon. And behold, yes it was filled up in few minutes

This got me thinking like .. huh😳, so even here in Nigeria such thing happens, dummy me , I thought it's only in abroad.. Nigerian water sef the catch cruise, the show yanga 😁.

" And I can't swim, so I had to watch how they did the swimming.

Poor you man😩, you're a big disgrace to we Swimmers Association Of Nigeria🤣😅.

I shouldn't mislead you ok, I was delisted from the list on the day they asked me to swim and I sank instead, I almost drown😁🤣😅.

Nice going through your diary post sir

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Poor you man😩, you're a big disgrace to we Swimmers Association Of Nigeria🤣😅.

It's better oo...😂😂, So that I don't drink unnecessary water.

I shouldn't mislead you ok, I was delisted from the list on the day they asked me to swim and I sank instead, I almost drown😁🤣😅.

Woooo..😂😂 and that was my fear, they were actually making so much fun for themselves but I acquired my own fun by just watching. I don't want to go farther than that before I regret..😂

Thanks for coming around, I so much appreciate your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67