Thediarygame seasonthree||promoting steemit in my campus

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day friends

INTRODUCTION

I officially welcome you all to my diary entry for my steemit promotion activity on the 19th day of Agust 2021. Indeed flyers and banners are the best way to promote steemit

!

My promotion activities started in morning, after my breakfast I had my bath and rushed down to school to meet up with my lecturer because I briefed her about the steemit platform the previous day
I went to the school with @danielben on our way going to school I called @basky14 on phone, he agreed earlier to join me for the steemit Promotion in my school! I called him to know if he was in the school already, luckily for us he was close to the school I directed him where he will meet us. I went straight with @danielben to my lecturers office.

THE PROMOTION

My lecturer now have an account with Steemit.💃

Getting to my lecturers office she was eating I had to wait for her to finish eating. While waiting for her Outside her office I opened the steemit banner to hang on her the office door.
       I tried hanging it in order to attract students because students was walking to and fro  in the corridor luckily I got two of the students  attention
.
I invited them for upcoming campus meetup #visit the Campus Meetup announcement

here.

When my lecturer finished eating I entered the office I talk to her about steemit I gave her one of the flyers. I was glad at the end of the explanation she understood what the platform is about because she is a cryptocurrency trader on Binnace she already have an idea about crypto.

I signed up an account for her on steemit her username is @nobleen she is yet to make her Introductory post.

CLASSES PROMOTION

Immediately I came out from my lecturers office I joined @basky14 and @danielben we went straight to business.

Getting to some lecturehall,
Lectures was going on in almost all the the lecturehall, we were only opportune to talk to
year two mass communication , Year 3 computer science and first year business administration and management department students that their lecture hall was free.

I addressed the whole class while @basky14 assisted in talking to the students from seats to seats.

We also pasted flyers on the School building walls in the lecture hall and on school gate.

At the end of the day the students that show interest, we invited them for the campus meetup.
We signed up three steemit accounts two is yet to make their Introductory post @amiiami just completed her achievement1 task.

The Refreshment 🤩

After the meetup @basky14, @danielben @amiiami and myself went together to my house for refreshment because there all refused to eat from the school carteen.

While @basky14 was Mentoring @amiiami on her achievement1 task I rushed to market to buy few things which I used to prepare white rice and stew.

IMG_20210819_162426_776.jpg

When we finished they all returned to their house to catch up with other activities before the day gets dark. Immediately they left I tidy the house and went straight to business........
         My steemit blogging also attending to the students via WhatsApp, those who I collected my phone contact during the Promotion.
That was all about my steemit Promotion activity.
Thanks for reading through my entry

Special regards to :
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@pennsif
@dobartim
@nattybongo

written by @pricelesspresh

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Telegram :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waoo this one is so nice dear, I really appreciate you my dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment we are all in this together let's keep steeming 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks your Majesty

 3 years ago 

Impressive work. You are really doing well. keep up the great effort. Lets continue to create more awareness for Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss for your encouragement ...... I'm following your footsteps.

We love to share what we have let's keep steeming until steemit gets to all door steps.

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support @steemalive we are strongly together to make steemalive community a better one till steemit gets to the moon🙏🙏🙏

I thank God we were able to achieve our goal that day. I really want to appreciate your efforts in making Asaba City better.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear.
The Promotion wouldn't have turn out successful without your support I appreciate you more 🤗

This is so impressive, Thank to all of you for the efforts and hard work.
Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear for visiting my blog ..... We appreciate your activeness in our community.
Keep steeming 🤗

Wow ,I'm very surprised seeing a lecturer join ,you are doing a great job ,keep promoting steemit and let's keep steeming 🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44