Steemalive Delta State Representative Report By @Pricelesspresh

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

This post payout is going on club100

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends!
Trust we all good?
I'm delighted to present my weekly report as a state representative in the community once again, for it's a requirement for all state representatives to give weekly report on the steemit activities of their state weekly.

OUR MEMBER

Am proud introducing delta state steemians we are currently a team of four active members in the state for the moment we all working to build a strong steemians here in Delta State Nigeria and as a state representative it's my duty to lead by showing good example for others to follow.

S/NUsername
1@henry-glowz
2@celeb-marvel
3@basky14
4@pricelesspresh

OUR ACHIEVEMENT SO FAR

In the privious week ending we have succeeded in organizing an online meetup up,where we deliberated seariously on the way forward of the city.

Screenshot_20211111-163007.png

I was opportune to meet with celeb-Marvel and his new recruit @nikecruz via zoom meeting

I also organized a video Meeting on WhatsApp where I met with @henry-glowz and @basky14 due to network issue that restricted them from Joining the zoom meeting. The meeting yeld a positive result as we were able to choose a date for our road show and also we discussed on how to grow active steemians in the State.

PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES

The promotional activity last week was carried out by @celeb-marvel which he tagged the one man road show. He recruited two new users @nikecruz and @austinaustus they both has completed their achievement one task.

NEW AGENDA

In all they must be a vision in order to give birth to a successful project.
Our new agenda include creating a Mentorship group for the newbies and taking part in the Road show Promotions.
Though we delebrated about the road show during our meeting and we concluded the days to be three times in a week to enable us balance up other activities.

CONCLUSION

My knees are still on the floor for nor being active for some weeks now.
It was really what I couldn't handle but I thank God I'm back and fully in now.
Delta State steemians are back, stronger, better and are fully ready.
Let's get started 💃🏼💃🏼💃💃💃💃

Written by @pricelesspresh

For @Steemalive

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord
:::Telegram ::: join trail

Sort:  

Do not use the #club5050 tag unless you have made power-ups in the last month that are equal or greater than any amount you have cashed out.

 3 years ago 
😭😭😭😭 this is greater than me now. I have only powered up 30 steem which I purchased from binance to rejoin the club. Something happened to me the last three weeks that restricted me from writting and nearly caused me loosing my little savings HERE but I thank God for victory 🙌 I want to be a member and fully member I'm back and willing to work.

I'm really sorry just that I couldn't help my self my boss @fucusnow can relate.

Kindly accept my apology 🧎🏻‍♀️🙏

CC:@steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

So interesting to know that you are doing a great job in promotional activities, your report is well detailed,your apology is accepted, some days are like that unforseen occourance do happen and things don't work out as we think, continue steeming dear welcome back

 3 years ago 

Thank you love..... Trust you are doing good on your side

Am happy to see Asaba city bouncing back in a big way. Let's keep the good work going.

 3 years ago 

Yes bro....... We will all work together to move this mountain. 🗻

First of all it's good to be back and it's good to be part of the asaba community.

@pricelesspresh is good working and walking by your side.

I appreciate @pricelesspresh for dis wonderful report, although is my first time of joining them in the meeting but I appreciate everyone.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear do well to always create quality post and ensure you remain active.

 3 years ago 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54