Steemalive Asaba City cordinator's Report from 28th Sep. to 4th Oct.||Reports by @pricelesspresh

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Dear @Steemitblog, is my pleasure to present my weekly report for Asaba city steemit activities for the week ending September 28th to Oct 4th 2021. This report covers all our activities for the period of one week.

MEETUP

Our Meetup is usually where we discuss issues affecting the city steemit activities and how to improve on our growth. During our last meeting we deliberated on several issues we ending up picking a date to join the new project in @steemalive Community tag #SmatKontrat The project was introduce a week and 5days ago by steemalive community founder @focusnow with the purpose Promoting steemit/steem blockchain technology to a targeted large industry group in other for the organizations to see how Steem will benefit them so as to give access to the crowd they do business with. You can read through the project announcement

here

Hopefully by next two weeks monday Asaba city the project will kick off here in Asaba city.

RECRUITMENT/PROMOTIONS

This week I recruited one new user @sapynation through the advertisement on my WhatsApp status.
We are really active in our Promotional activities due to my campus on final examinations, hopefully by next week Friday we will be rounding up and out Promotional activities will fall back to place.

MENTORSHIP

My Mentorship this past week was on my WhatsApp page which have given birth to bringing back an old user @kingdessy who introduced his friend @iamopiti to steemit,@iamopiti has written his Introductory post and he have been added to our Mentorship group.

NEW WEEK PLAN

This new week I will focus more on my usual whatsup status advertisement and Mentorship of the newbie in order for them to achieve their achievement tasks and get started in the blogging journey.

CONCLUSION

I must appreciate everyone who have been contributing to the growth of the city in different ways or the other I pray we all keep winning till we get to the top🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

@steemalive This is my weekly report entry

divider2.jpg
Special mention:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@nattybongo
@stephenkendal
@nattybongo
@pennsif
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Written by @pricelesspresh

For @Steemalive

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord
:::Telegram ::: join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@pricelesspresh

Thanks Your Majesty for finding time even in your busy days to write this report, honestly I really appreciate you and May the God Lord bless you and help us to keep on working together as we grow our city to a higher level...
Once more, thanks to you all..

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your surport and the work you do in our community.
We keep winning together 🙏

@pricelesspresh, you are truly a leader. I commend you for all the good work. I wish you success to accomplish more of your plans next week.

Thank you for sharing your content in steemalive community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear I appreciate your visit to my blog 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97