You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 12/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Poultry Shop/Business)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First Lid Report
Location: Odenigwe Nsukka,Enugu State
Date:12-05-2021
Time:8:49am
Good morning people... Longest time and hope we're are all good?
Well ,,my night was extremely cold,as the matter of fact I'm still shivering on top of my bed... Although,,I'd already said my prayers..
Yeah,,today is public holiday and a lecture-free-day as that..Nah to sleep the go,,if only the thoughts of my piled assignments will let me...Meeehhhnnn,,,the assignments CHOKE!!!
I'll be having my normal COMBO as breakfast (Okpa and Custard), after which i'll relax and see what my day has in stock for me..

IMG_20210505_073204_282.jpgMorning selfie

I pray today favours us all..
Stay safe and stay tuned!!!

@presh-omah
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Lolz,okpa and custard,enjoyment things. Your day is gonna be nice indeed,but you'll still have to do your assignments oh😉

Hello ,baby girl,you look fine have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67