You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing Good Comes Easy - An Original Story By @saintkelvin17

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My brother no be only you oooo
Now that our transformer is spoilt, there's no electricity for sometime now

I have to be paying 70# everyday to charge my phone
Don't worry, we'll make it

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

🚰🚰🚰 you people are funny this life is fully open and also we all should be always careful and what we are doing on here earth that my advices and indeed nothing comes so so easy like that I mean good things

That's really bad. In my area in Portharcourt, they normally pay NGN50 to charge phone

 2 years ago 

So bad oooo, since everything is on the increase , they also decided to increase the price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64