You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROWRIT-7 WRITING CONTEST !!! Topic 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week BY @RICHY20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hahaha @richy20 that guy is not to be trusted ooooo
For your own benefit, I'll like us to postpone this food palava until next month
Atleast @emmanu will have time to hustle for his transport

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 you two are really funny husband and wife indeed okay now me I dine hear am ready anytime any day

 2 years ago 

Is alright, God bless you for your display of readiness. Atleast we won't starve through out our stay with you

 2 years ago 

yeah you people are really such a nice friend happy to be with you people thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

You're most welcome huni, that's one of the benefits of this platform, we meet amazing people as day goes by and makes unbreakable bond of friendship

We're happy to have you too

 2 years ago 

Hustle for my transportation fee when you are there, what will be doing then.
Ooh you want to pay for the both of us abi

 2 years ago 

I refuse to understand this write-up, let me go and bring my lens mbok

 2 years ago 

@precious123 I got your back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39